Spin Wheel • CrazyRocket

Spin Wheel • CrazyRocket

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
198 reviews
198 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
198 reviews
October 18, 2022

The App has a really good interface and every function is working well so far. Support is very fast & kind :)

Lebenskompass
Cyprus
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
September 19, 2022

I used this app to help me get more orders,I really like this app.And their customer service is very timely and efficient, highly recommended

AU-SILKSILKY
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 23, 2022

Wow! love this app. 2 main things ...
1) It does not have to pop-up and disturb customers, just on the side and customers visit it much more as it doesn't annoy them
2) It brings the results for you & makes customers happy
What more do you need?

DodgeWaters
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 21, 2022

This app has been awesome. Within a few days of installing I had my first customer submissions AND sales thanks to this app! Super easy to setup and it's already paid for itself multiple times over.

Throttle Mania
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
July 17, 2022

This app can help me increase sales, and their customer service is also very timely. I am very satisfied. Highly recommended

SILKSILKY
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 7, 2022

The app help us to sell more books, and it is fun and easy to use. The support team respond very fast.

玲子网络书房 Lingzi Online Bookstore
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 6, 2022

Very useful! Bring more orders and sales, nice. The user likes to play the spin, and useful for enevts.

Kaiweets
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 5, 2022

Love the app and really great and fast customer service :) I was seeing my numbers were weirdly low and their staff quickly helped me resolve the issue

Misc. Jewellery
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 8, 2022

Super application avec un service client très réactif pour répondre à vos questions et trouver des solutions ! :)

Nêge Paris
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 22, 2022

J'ai installé cette roue ! Elle est géniale J'espere que ca va augmenter mes ventes !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Merciii

Kchoush
France
Time spent using app: 3 months