Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

January 21, 2024

挺好用

pettena-sg
Hong Kong SAR
9 minutes using the app
Edited June 9, 2023

Incroyable application pour une roue sur votre site internet.
L'application est simple d'utilisation, est vraiment ergonomique et très pratique.
Je la recommande très fortement si vous souhaitez faire gagner des codes promos aux visiteurs de votre site internet.
Elle nous a également generés des ventes. Nous sommes très satisfait.

That'so Italy
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 26, 2023

Super service client qui aide à intégrer l'app. Ils sont très disponibles. Bravo !

Flowrette
France
About 8 hours using the app
September 23, 2023

easy setup

Cult Theory
United States
About 2 hours using the app
July 2, 2019

LOVE IT... GREAT APP.. VERY EASY TO USE AND SETUP. EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. ALREADY SEEING A GREAT CONVERSION.

FitnessThreadz
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
CrazyRocket replied July 3, 2019

Thank you for your review! Don't forget that you can also run multiple games at the same time to see which one performs better for your audience :)

October 16, 2019

Great tool to collect email, give discounts and motivate the sale. I definitely recommend it.
only part that sucks is that I have to write more things here so it can let me submit the review

Cali Life Co.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 21, 2021

Amazing support from Andrea, very user friendly app, it's the best we've had! I have it on my two stores and works perfectly.

Pur Noisetier | Pure Hazelwood
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
July 5, 2020

Good app, easy to use and easy to design. If you have problems, contact the support.
Support Andrea is an angel. He helped me with coding, how the wheel pops, changing the size of the button. He even helped me design, and I have to admit that his design is better than mine.... He responsed my email so quickly and helped solve the problem with great patience. I want to give him 100 stars.
Thank you Andrea!

Meideya Jewelry
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
CrazyRocket replied July 5, 2020

Hey! Thank you very much for your kind words 😊, I wish you the best of luck with Meideya Jewelry - Andrea

January 12, 2021

works great, very easy to set up and use. I am extremely pleased so far as I have used it for a few hours and already captured heaps of emails!

Burleigh Wagon
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
CrazyRocket replied January 12, 2021

Hey! Thank you very much for your feedback - thrilled to see the App is delivering value to such an amazing brand 😊

Best, Andrea

Ps.
I shared your Stroller Wagon with all my friends, impressive product :)

January 6, 2023

We've had a wonderful experience working with Crazy Rocket thus far to power our Spin the Wheel campaigns on our website. Their support team has been a joy to work with and have been extremely helpful in building out our customized campaigns as well as helping to build out feature requests.

I would definitely recommend Crazy Rocket if you're in the market for a new Spin Wheel application.

Princess Polly AUS
Australia
Over 2 years using the app