Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

November 9, 2020

Customer service was very helpful in answering my questions and even doing some of it for me. It isn't hard to integrate, I'm just not very tech savy. Would recommend

Camden Creek Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 16, 2020

This app really entices prospects to subscribe. I would highly recommend it. Their support has been top notch.

The Sensible Mama
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 25, 2020

Great app. Easy way to get additional sales. Very affordable compared to previous apps we've used! Definitely recommend.

Mermaid Straw
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 24, 2021

I think this app brings a lot of hard work into one space. It is really easy to use and definitely recommended. Easy to set up and keep track

The ComeUp
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 29, 2020

Nice designs and functionalities. Easy to configure and use, the support is very reactive and friendly in case of questions/issues. Customers are also very receptive to this feature if we look up at our statistics !

aveine.france
France
Over 1 year using the app
May 8, 2020

Amazing app, first class service and support. Will definitely increase conversion by 1-2 percent.

Get on It now...

Apu's World
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 24, 2020

The app is super easy and simple to execute! Andrea is incredibly responsive and helpful! Love it!!!

Rockin’ Instruments
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 21, 2019

Muy buena aplicación. Es fácil de usar y de personalizar. Muy bueno el soporte de la aplicación. Funciona excelente la ruleta.

Clara Valenzuela
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2020

Amazing app! Our conversion rate has GONE THROUGH THE ROOF!!!! Amazing customer support. Will be using forever.

Nocktail
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2023

We've had a wonderful experience working with Crazy Rocket thus far to power our Spin the Wheel campaigns on our website. Their support team has been a joy to work with and have been extremely helpful in building out our customized campaigns as well as helping to build out feature requests.

I would definitely recommend Crazy Rocket if you're in the market for a new Spin Wheel application.

Princess Polly AUS
Australia
Over 1 year using the app