Reviews (249)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

May 19, 2021

A really nice app, easy to set up and so friendly user. The assistance is also pro-active and so efficient ! I really recommend Crazy Rocket !

Vanessa de Weaglow
Réunion
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2019

Instantly saw engagement with my customers and collected some emails. Easy to set up and customise. FANTASTIC

Sph2onge
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2021

Great app, easy to use, and nice interface. I have on all 3 of my shopify stores. Support is very good, Andrea is very quick to respond and sort any issues. Very happy with product, and I am capturing alot of emails.

Goodwin Smith
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 6, 2020

App is great and saves $$ compared to Wheelio. CrazyRocket has more features & games, I like the GUI/admin better too, the design options are very nice as well. Andrea provided top notch CS and troubleshooting support and did a great job. I had AJAX conflicts and he resolved them within a day. Thank you.----------

UPDATE: 8/6/2020: After a year with this app I am very satisfied and will continue using it. Support is always great and fast when I need help or have questions. Do not hesitate to try this app. I cant stress enough how wonderfully refreshing it is to receive almost immediate support and assistance. Don't waste your time with others that fall short, this is the app to use for this purpose. Thank you Andrea for all the help on my store www.RockstarLeatherworks.com

Rockstar Leatherworks™
United States
About 1 year using the app
CrazyRocket replied August 6, 2020

Hey! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review 🙏

We strive to deliver the best customer experience possible; I am thrilled to see that the App is delivering value to such a fantastic brand like Rockstar Leatherworks 😎 Thanks again for choosing us, Andrea.

June 12, 2023

Great app and customer service! It increased my direct sales and I would recommend it! Thank you Andrea!

Le vin dans les voiles
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 21, 2022

The support team is really reactive and the app work as a charm ! I highly recommend to use it if you are looking to increase your conversion rate

MyKarma
Switzerland
12 months using the app
February 27, 2023

Very easy to create campaigns in different languages and different styles.
The customer support was amazing, quick to answer, very knowledgeable, and helpful.

כריסטינה ישראל
Israel
12 months using the app
March 12, 2021

Awesome app! A great way to add a fun, engaging element to my site. And they have fast and super helpful customer service, too! Special thanks to Andrea for his incredible troubleshooting skills and assistance.

People's Herbs
United States
12 months using the app
December 12, 2020

Great conversion app! I just asked for a couple of new features to be added and hope they will consider them! Tx

Hyperforme.com
Canada
12 months using the app
March 24, 2021

So far the app is great. No issues and really easy to set up. Just added it so we'll see how it goes.

S&W Clothing
United States
11 months using the app