Reviews (251)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

December 12, 2020

Great conversion app! I just asked for a couple of new features to be added and hope they will consider them! Tx

Hyperforme.com
Canada
12 months using the app
March 24, 2021

So far the app is great. No issues and really easy to set up. Just added it so we'll see how it goes.

S&W Clothing
United States
11 months using the app
March 11, 2023

This is how apps should be, fully customizable, fast loading, translatable and beautiful! And very fast and effective customer support.

The Couple Challenge Book
Germany
11 months using the app
August 18, 2020

Great conversion when collecting emails. Recommend Premium or above if you want detailed analytics. :)

Experience CBD
United States
10 months using the app
January 8, 2021

Very easy to understand and cost efficient. Great customization option and makes for a great asset to the page.

The DLG Shop
United States
10 months using the app
July 6, 2022

Very useful! Bring more orders and sales, nice. The user likes to play the spin, and useful for enevts.

Kaiweets
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
May 8, 2020

Amazing app, first class service and support. Will definitely increase conversion by 1-2 percent.

Get on It now...

Apu's World
Australia
10 months using the app
July 14, 2020

I was looking for the spin the wheel and I choosed this app because has more games to play with. It's fantastic to diversify promotions from time to time. All of them come with a lot of cool customizable graphics. The design is gorgeous, it’s really well done. It’s easy to set up and the support is AMAZING. I had some questions and Andrea was very fast and helpful. I highly recommend the app to increase sales and grow your email list.

the lunar deco
Italy
10 months using the app
June 6, 2021

I used this app to a pop up wheel and it’s amazing. It’s easy to use and figure out. I’m excited to see what it does for my shop.

Imani by Faith
United States
9 months using the app
March 25, 2021

A very engaging way for customers to sign up to our newsletter. Has collecting way more emails and the support team are very helpful. Any issues I have had have been dealt with very quickly. Couldn't ask for more

Maqio
United Kingdom
9 months using the app