Spin Wheel • CrazyRocket

Spin Wheel • CrazyRocket

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
200 reviews
200 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
200 reviews
April 16, 2021

Super easy and really fun to build your coupons! I got the free version and it still have a bunch of options!

Classy Eyes Luscious Lips LLC.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 14, 2021

So far, so good! I absolutely love this app! I can't wait to see how it increases my email list AND my sales!

ChristopherLynnCO
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
April 14, 2021

I absolutely love this app so far, it's way cheaper than the competition and has more functions as well. The customer service is top notch too.

Petson
Hungary
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 12, 2021

I love this app , I can’t wait to see how many extra customers I get from using it . It’s a great gift for customers

Bernisha Yvonne Hair L.L.C
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 7, 2021

c est une très bonne application et réactif en cas de problème. On arrive à collecter des mails et facile à utiliser

Shop Trottinette
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 3, 2021

Good set up, easy to use. I cant wait to get my first sale from using this feature so I can see, it really works!

DPS Home Goods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
April 1, 2021

I just installed and Published. Gave this a 4 start while I use it and see how it works. I'll be back to update this

Mamajnr
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 30, 2021

Excellent app Just what I was looking for in my store, the options and design can be customized very easily, in addition the support service gave me very fast attention. Recommended

Querube
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 25, 2021

A very engaging way for customers to sign up to our newsletter. Has collecting way more emails and the support team are very helpful. Any issues I have had have been dealt with very quickly. Couldn't ask for more

Maqio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 24, 2021

So far the app is great. No issues and really easy to set up. Just added it so we'll see how it goes.

S&W Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months