Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

March 25, 2021

A very engaging way for customers to sign up to our newsletter. Has collecting way more emails and the support team are very helpful. Any issues I have had have been dealt with very quickly. Couldn't ask for more

Maqio
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Edited October 12, 2020

This app is great. It lightens the mood for any customer who is careful about their spending. It makes them comfortable and let's them enjoy the experience with your store. It's easy to set up, too! I recommend this app to any store who wants to show their customers that they care about their experience with them. Oh, and this app adds a touch of love that goes a long way with sticklers who expect the store at which they spend their money to pay attention to fine details.

MakersFolly®
United States
9 months using the app
November 16, 2020

great application to attract customers for discounts, cute and fun, interactive and great customer service

Diletta Nobile
Germany
8 months using the app
February 2, 2023

Sto utilizzando Crazy Rocket da qualche mese e sono molto soddisfatta. Il supporto di Andrea è stato fondamentale, ha risposto velocemente alle mie domande e ha risolto il problema che avevo. Il piano gratuito, a differenza di altre app simili, offre molte funzionalità. La consiglio a tutti :)

LookerOnline
Italy
8 months using the app
April 7, 2021

c est une très bonne application et réactif en cas de problème. On arrive à collecter des mails et facile à utiliser

Shop Trottinette
France
8 months using the app
September 28, 2020

Love this app & the support! Used this app for a periodic promo we were running and so far with setting up, testing and customizations this app wins hands down. I have tried ALL of the spin the wheel apps and by far this one gives you all the functions you need at a very affordable price, I even tried the most expensive ones and this app actually has the same features. I wanted to add a manually button to trigger the popup and within a couple days with their resourceful support, it worked!

parissa.com
Canada
8 months using the app
February 17, 2022

This application is satisfying, very easy to install. The customer support is quite quick and helpful.

Didier Lab
France
7 months using the app
February 17, 2022

Very helpful and quicly, love the support. Andrea you are so kind, you would help me with everything needed for launching the spinning wheel. Appreciate

esdidierlab
France
7 months using the app
January 23, 2022

I used this app to help me add customers to email list! It's the only app I've tried that actually works. Excellent customer service also.

Saychic Boutique
United States
7 months using the app
June 2, 2021

So easy to use. Highly recommend to everybody! Also user friendly as I am new to Shopify. Love how easy it is to navigate!!

Maripoise Boutique
Canada
7 months using the app