Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
278 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
February 11, 2022

It works well, it's easy to configure and it looks good on my site! I hope it will help me a lot in my store.

Zimlay
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied February 22, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and the community.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate if you have any further recommendations for us.
Please don't hesitate to contact us via our live chat or email at support@buddhaapps.com whenever you have any questions.

We're here of you anytime!

December 28, 2020

Great, but need better design or customizability to better integrate in our style of our website to looks more about the ci

siluri.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 12, 2021

Thank you for your positive review and for your feedback. We tried to create a modern design that applies to all themes. Also you have the design section in our app which allows you to changes the fonts, colors, etc to better integrate into your store style.

If there is something else you need, please let us know and I will talk with my team if it is possible to add this feature in the future.

We also sent you an email asking for more details. If you can reply to us we may be able to help you more.

Have a great day!

Rox

November 3, 2020

I just installed the app, it worked nicely and now I just look forward to find out if it does a difference.

Crea.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 months
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our app.
I noticed you only gave us 4 stars which is affecting our rating unfortunately.

Is there anything we can do to improve our app and be 5 start worthy?

I hope to hear from you!

Rox

Edited August 25, 2020

Great App, it has been superb, Definitely i will recommend this App to anyone, it shows as it promised, it has wow factor to show other products not in ad or campaign. It displays almost all products

Jonny & Danny
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review. However, I saw that you gave us only 4 stars. Is there anything else we can do to make it 5 star worthy?

Have a great day!

Rox

Edited March 5, 2020

We just installed the App and like that its simple and straightforward.Our Shopify store is not live as yet so we can only measure its efficiency once we do.

Airdrie Trailer
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

It is so important to us. Is there anything else we can do to improve our app and be 5 star worthy?

Please know that we worked so hard to create this free app and to make it so simple to use. Every review is so important in establishing the overall rating.

I really hope to hear from you !

Edited January 25, 2020

this app looks like it does what it says it's supposed to, and its free so im happy if anything does pop up ill update

Zembily
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied February 7, 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback, it means a great deal to us!

Is there anything else we could do to improve your experience and be 5 star worthy?

Have a lovely day!

Edited January 18, 2020

This app does exactly what I need it to do. It's great and adds that extra something I have been looking for on my site. I cant wait to see the conversion and improvement in sales it will bring to my store

The Bumble Baby Store
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much to us.
Is there anything else we can do to improve our app to be 5 star worthy?

Have a lovely day!

December 4, 2019

Looks good! But I hope there's also an option where will the pop ups be located, at the middle right side? left side?..but so far, looks helpful.

YOU Designs Gifts
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 days
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! It means so much to us!

Indeed there isn't a feature at the moment on where to put the recommendations on the product page. However, we can do this for you.
If you could just send us an email at contact@buddhaapps.com, we will be happy to make this change for you.

Have a lovely day!

Edited October 3, 2019

It's clean and dynamic which I love. I would like to suggest that an option to change the font color and button colors is there too.

Mareli Desserts
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 8, 2019

Thank you for the great review! We sent you an email and mentioned that we can make this change for you if you want. Unfortunately we didn't receive an answer from you.

The good news is that we will add more design options with the new version of our app which will be released very soon.
Have a great day!

August 27, 2019

Just love this app! thrilled to have it installed on my site. Looks great and definitely helps with cross selling and up selling

Macaroon Lifestyle
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 2, 2019

Hi,
Thank you for the amazing words, it means so much to us!
Is there anything else we can do so our app become 5 star worthy?

Have an amazing day!