Reviews (106)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, intuitive design, and seamless Shopify integration. It's highly recommended for pre-order or crowdfunding campaigns, creating urgency and driving sales. The widget is effective and non-disruptive, useful for product launches and inventory recovery. The support team is responsive and assists with setup and customization. The app is reliable and suitable for businesses and non-profits alike.

March 27, 2018

A really great app that allows us to fund new furniture designs so that we only make what we know will sell. It allows us to reduce waste in our industry. Very easy to implement!

Distinctify
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
November 14, 2017

Kurt is Great. Extremely responsive. This is one very cool app. This is our 3rd Shopify store we use it in. Again, great app.

Your Catholic Voice Foundation
United States
11 months using the app
July 7, 2022

This transforms shopify into a crowdfunding platform for our non-profit. We process all of our donations in shopify thanks to Ethercycle. Also, they are very responsive and helped tweak some code when we needed it. THANKS!

Refresh Collective
United States
10 months using the app
April 8, 2018

So far so good.. Need some support to get it looking food, i will submit a request now and see how good support is. Thanks for the app!

Tyvekwallets
United States
10 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2019

I've only run 1 campaign, but it did really well. I just updated my theme and needed some assistance from support. They got back to me right away, and it was on a Sunday! I'm very impressed!

Printshop Northwest
United States
9 months using the app
Edited February 21, 2019

Amazing support! Really helpful when I had some technical questions about installing the app into my theme. Very impressed. I'm pleased with how the app works and can't wait to see how that affects sales over the next few weeks/months.

App Advisory Plus
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 11, 2018

Does exactly what it claims to and the service is great.

Riptide Electric Skateboard
United States
8 months using the app
December 20, 2021

This app is fantastic! It works perfectly in our store, and their team is so kind to custom the widget to fit our theme style. We highly recommend this app.

Earthdaq
Taiwan
8 months using the app
March 30, 2017

This app works great for any non-profit organization wanting to run a fundraising campaign online! Kurt was extremely helpful, quick to respond, and very professional. The app is easy to install and very simple to use once it is setup.

This is among the best experiences that we have had with Shopify app developers. Well worth the monthly investment.

Pif Foundation
United States
7 months using the app
January 22, 2018

Best app I've used on shopify! Great service and communication. They resolve issues quickly - can't thank them enough for their promptness. I highly recommend this app for anyone looking to install crowdfunding platforms to their page. Thanks Kurt!

Tc Social Club
United States
7 months using the app