Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
521 reviews
521 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
521 reviews
November 19, 2018

It seems to work really well. Have just put it on store as another type stopped working. Glad that happened this app is better

Onestop Avenue
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 18, 2018

I needed a little help with installation and the team responded very quickly and helped me perfectly. Good Job Team!

Factory Of Wishes
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 18, 2018

app works good and it's free. has over a hundred currencies listed and it shows the flag too. best I've come across.

LuxShark
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 17, 2018

I tried three other currency apps before this one but I prefer the look and features of this one. It seems to have everything but is still really simple to set up.

Brighids Pagan Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 27, 2018

Great app and straightforward. I like the feature where we can hover around the price and see the original USD price. Highly recommended! Their support also helped me place the currency box to my desired area in my store! Very helpful.

xureshop
Philippines
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 17, 2018

this app is doing what it should do and that in an amazing simple way. The config is also user friendly. And the best it is for free now hidden payments

Big thanks to the developer

dress-up-trendy
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 17, 2018

Super helpful, fast, and kind. I needed help and someone was there to help right away. She got the job done

TrendGooroo
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 16, 2018

so far so goo. 100 Characters is too much sorry. It is automatic and free and does not directly tells u to rate 5 out ouf 5. Im rating in 5 out 5 though

BuyandRoll
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited November 19, 2018

Its so smooth to use. I just loved it. The best thing is about setup. The process is so clean and hassle free.

And their support is sooo goood. ♥️

Positive Jewel
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 16, 2018

A user friendly app, no need to change the code yourself.
I had another conversion app before but uninstalled because it didn't work the way it should have.
Thx for making your app free ;)

Mojo Feels
France
Time spent using app: 2 months