Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless theme integration, and efficient background operation. Features like Facebook restock notifications and insights into sold-out products are praised for aiding inventory management. The responsive customer service and customization assistance are also valued. Merchants find the analytics and automatic notification system beneficial in boosting turnover. The standout feature is the notification of restocked items via email or SMS, and its adaptability to custom themes and other platforms.

December 1, 2023

Merci abuzara pour votre aide très rapide à

Coraline bijoux
France
Almost 3 years using the app
October 13, 2023

Consumer team is amazing. Very quick response and support with detail guideline. Love the app already!!!

IminGlobal
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review. Glad to hear our customer support team was quick to respond with detailed instructions to help you out.

November 23, 2023

Trés bon service client super réactif

Coben 3D print
France
3 days using the app
October 26, 2023

This app does just what I need. It was super easy to set up and the support from their team is excellent. Definitely recommended!

SAINTE CELLIER
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review and it's nice to hear that you find our support team excellent!

Edited September 28, 2023

Great support again!

Atelier Ninety Five
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for the review and it's great to hear Zia provided great support!

October 26, 2023

Intuitive App, easy to navigate and very quick and helpful support from the team.

ARYELE
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review. Glad you found the app intuitive and easy to navigate.

September 26, 2023

I had an issue getting Appikon to work with our Shopify Plus store theme. I contacted Appikon support via chat. Almost immediately I heard from a very nice support person named Abuzar who provided assistance. The app was up in running on our store in less than 10 minutes! A+ support!!

Jerome Alexander
United States
17 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 28, 2023

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are so glad Abuzar was able to get the Appikon up and running on your store in no time! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed our quick and efficient support. We really appreciate your kind words!

August 16, 2023

Very easy to install and use, with helpful and fast customer service to assist. We enjoy using this app so far.

Better Packaging Co
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was fast to help you out.

October 12, 2023

Easy to use and the support center is fast and eager to help, Thank you.

Japanese Maples South Africa
South Africa
About 12 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Back in Stock app! Glad to hear that you found the app easy to use and that our customer support team was quick to help. Thanks again!

July 17, 2023

Application très interessante pour alerter les clients en cas de rupture de stocks ou de lancement de nouveaux produits en précommande. Personnel à l'écoute, très rapide et efficace si besoin. Je recommande!

hara mare
France
About 1 month using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 18, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre appreciation de 5 étoiles! Nous sommes heureux d'entendre que notre application est très intéressante et que le personnel est très à l'écoute et rapide et efficace. Nous vous remercions de votre recommandation!