Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and lead capture capabilities when items are out of stock. They value its restock notifications, intuitive interface, and insightful analytics. Many reported increased sales and improved inventory management. The customer service is also praised for its efficiency and prompt response.

October 13, 2023

Consumer team is amazing. Very quick response and support with detail guideline. Love the app already!!!

IminGlobal
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review. Glad to hear our customer support team was quick to respond with detailed instructions to help you out.

July 31, 2023

Been using it for years on one of our websites. Works really well, simple and effective.

Chat and team support is good too. Nothing to loose and much to gain. Go for it guys!

Authorized Importer of NiteIze in India
India
4 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad the support team was able to help out!

December 26, 2023

great support.

RIBARDI
France
11 minutes using the app
August 12, 2023

Great service getting things working on an older theme! Easy to set up and configure! Love the idea that it can notify customers automatically when items are re-stocked.

Pixie Faire
United States
1 day using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Back in Stock app. Glad you found it easy to set up and configure.

March 29, 2024

Très bon sav

Nassya Paris
France
26 minutes using the app
June 8, 2023

je cherchais une application pour notifier les clients des retour en stock , il y en avait pleins, j'ai choisi celle ci car beaucoup de note et surtout extra positifs !
Une fois installé, j'avais un peu du mal pour mettre tout en place, en plus c'est en anglais, mais grâce aux messages directs , j'ai pu discuter avec Zia qui a pris la main et a tout mis en place en quelques secondes ! quel soulagement milles mercis pour la réactivité et le professionnalisme !

LES PETITES GIRLS Boutique
France
3 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied June 15, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre cote de 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé l'application dont vous aviez besoin et que vous ayez apprécié notre service client rapide et professionnel !

June 23, 2023

I have incorporated this app into all of my clients' Shopify stores, and it has proven to be an exceptional tool. However, what truly stands out to me is the app's swift and efficient customer support on chat. Their assistance is unparalleled, addressing any queries or concerns promptly and resolving issues instantly.

Arata
India
3 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied June 23, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app with five stars! We are so pleased to hear you and your clients have found our app to be an exceptional tool. Your kind words about our swift and efficient customer support is encouraging and we will continue to provide this same level of support in the future. Thank you for your feedback!

October 12, 2023

Easy to use and the support center is fast and eager to help, Thank you.

Japanese Maples South Africa
South Africa
About 12 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Back in Stock app! Glad to hear that you found the app easy to use and that our customer support team was quick to help. Thanks again!

June 12, 2023

Zia was patience and amazing with his help today. I appreciate his direction and thoughtfulness when it came to answering my questions and helping me with my website. Thank you!

Peariwinkle
United States
5 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied June 15, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us and Zia a five star rating! We are so pleased you found Zia to be patient and amazing with his help. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review!

August 10, 2023

People who registered their interest are not automatically synch with the Shopify contact list. I've asked a few questions to their CS team but they're not helpful.

Kit Blake
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the syncing issues. If you can, please contact our support team one more time and one of our other support members can help.