Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly setup. It's particularly praised for its back-in-stock notifications via email or SMS, and its analytics feature that helps understand customer engagement and sales trends. The app is also valued for aiding in inventory management and driving extra revenue during high-demand periods. Many commend the customer service for its efficiency and quick responses.

July 17, 2023

Application très interessante pour alerter les clients en cas de rupture de stocks ou de lancement de nouveaux produits en précommande. Personnel à l'écoute, très rapide et efficace si besoin. Je recommande!

hara mare
France
About 1 month using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 18, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre appreciation de 5 étoiles! Nous sommes heureux d'entendre que notre application est très intéressante et que le personnel est très à l'écoute et rapide et efficace. Nous vous remercions de votre recommandation!

August 9, 2023

Insanely quick customer service - solved my issue within minutes and when out of their way to help. Shikha you're great - thank you

shak
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review and glad that our customer service team was able to help solve your issue so quickly!

August 11, 2023

Customer service is amazing. I needed help with installation and they responded to me immediately and set it up for me! Super quick and painless

HYPERAESTHETICS
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that our customer service team was able to help you get set up immediately!

June 5, 2023

Customer support is exceptionally responsive and helpful—a true asset for any online store. The Back in Stock app on Shopify truly deserves a five-star rating.

Oil & Whiskey
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review and 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that our Back in Stock app and customer support team have been beneficial to your online store. It's our mission to provide a seamless experience for our users, and your feedback validates our efforts. Thanks again for your support!

December 26, 2023

great support.

RIBARDI
France
11 minutes using the app
June 15, 2023

We were struggling with integrating into our website because we have a custom theme. I reached out to customer service and loved the quick response customer service! Thank you. VERY HELPFUL :)

Denim & Daisy
United States
16 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied June 23, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad we were able to help you integrate everything with your custom theme!

September 25, 2023

very nice application & user friendly

Decked Out
Egypt
About 1 hour using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 28, 2023

Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it!

August 22, 2023

Immediate reply on integration setup. I use this app as well as clients that I work for. Thank you for the support!

bicepblonde
United States
12 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our support team was able to help with integration so quickly!

November 7, 2023

great support - quick and reliable

EASY PANELS
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
September 6, 2023

Amazing app! Easy to use and integrate, definitely the best choice for the out of stock notification! The support is also awesome!

Poison Jewellery
Cyprus
16 minutes using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that you found the app easy to use and integrate. We'll pass your kind words onto our support team!