Reviews (1,975)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless theme integration, and efficient background operation. Features like Facebook restock notifications and insights into sold-out products are praised for aiding inventory management. The responsive customer service and customization assistance are also valued. Merchants find the analytics and automatic notification system beneficial in boosting turnover. The standout feature is the notification of restocked items via email or SMS, and its adaptability to custom themes and other platforms.

May 25, 2021

Quick response from the support team. Helpful and friendly staff. I recommend this great and amazing app.

Mr Little Feet 小腳先生一步步
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
September 23, 2020

I recently launched a product line that has a monthly release date and this helps me see how in demand it is prior to being released. Also my regular customers can then sign up to get an instant notification and be the first to know when it is in stock. It was quick and easy to install. The team were quick and great at answering my questions when the feed wasn't refreshing but that was because I was impatient and excited to see it work :) (user error!) Highly recommend. *****

The Hoghouse
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
December 1, 2020

this app is awesome! and the customer support is really something else. works so smoothly and the ui is great! Thanks!

Michal Gelbard
Israel
About 2 hours using the app
October 4, 2021

it's really easy to integrate, and easy to customize (as the email notification) also Customer service is the best I've ever had! Quick and easy!

Cha's Organics
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
April 7, 2021

Great app, simple and perfect for use and very great support : fast & efficient
quick set up with the help of the support in a few minutes

Armand Heitz
France
About 2 hours using the app
Edited December 19, 2021

I had 1000 questions but Abuzar, was patient and answered all of my concerns. And I mean ALL of them

RPM TESLA Aftermarket Accessories
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied December 19, 2021

Thank you so much for such a valuable review. That motivates us to give our best to our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

Edited July 16, 2021

Great app but it should make it possible to send emails in different languages ​​for multilingual stores. Excellent support via chat

Sprayground EU
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 20, 2021

We just implemented this app on our site and I am impressed with the ease and efficiency of the integration. Excellent, fast customer support. I am now diving in to customize our notification templates and believe this will be a big upgrade for our site and customer experience.

Mosko Moto
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 19, 2023

Great Features. Great support. Satendra helped me with some customizations and answered all my questions. I am excited to finally have a notifications app for my out of stock items.

Apartment No.3
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 11, 2021

This app got my Back in Stock alerts working and customized. Great service and great price. Thanks!

Bamboo Little
United States
About 2 hours using the app