Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly setup. It's particularly praised for its back-in-stock notifications via email or SMS, and its analytics feature that helps understand customer engagement and sales trends. The app is also valued for aiding in inventory management and driving extra revenue during high-demand periods. Many commend the customer service for its efficiency and quick responses.

September 1, 2020

This app fits the bill for our business. It is easy to install and customize, easy for customers to use, and I *really* appreciate that I can export the list of restock alert requests. I wish we could sort the request list by supplier in-app to help with our ordering, but because we can export it we can accomplish the same thing almost as easily.

Twisted
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 24, 2022

App is great and easy to use! It has boosted our online sales. Satendra is a great help on the customer service end also.

Tumbleweed Floral Truck
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 26, 2022

This app does exactly what I need it to do and the customer service is excellent. Very fast and responsive. I'm very happy.

The Steeping Room
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 26, 2021

This app is fantastic!! It has been hard to keep products in stock so it is great to be able to easily collect their info so they can be notified when I have more stock available. The best part is that their customer service through chat is amazing. Whenever I have had a problem I get a quick helpful response. I highly recommend this app!!

LavaHQ
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 13, 2020

Kruttika made it really easy to set up for me, and I love that I can download a csv file of all of my subscribers waiting on a new product. Thank you : )

Rudie Nudie Designs
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 13, 2020

Thanks for trying our app. We are glad you like the app. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions.

January 14, 2021

The App is very easy to set up and it's working perfectly well. Our customers immediately started using the feature in our shop.
The design fits beautifully to our brand since the options for customizations are just right. Exactly what we were looking for.

Kazai Studios
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
March 21, 2023

Great app - helps us decide with sizes to add based on customer demand and generates instant sales with an email follow up to let customers know the size is in stock. Awesome customer support. highly recommend!

Northbound Gear
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2021

This app is fantastic, it has worked flawlessly and I've never had any issues with it. I recently logged in to check the re-stock list, you can export a list of all of your styles and it arrives in your email in a normal, legible excel sheet. Not like these apps that send you these complicated crazy forms. I emailed support to inquire about something and they responded immediately and on a Saturday. This app is great and has been so incredibly helpful for customers and for acquiring more sales. The second I update the product inventory on my end, any customers waiting receive an email that second. I don't have to do anything. I wish other apps were this easy and built this well. Bravo and Thank You! xo

LOU.EARL
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 2, 2021

Easy to use, no need for install. Great customer service, response pretty quickly and help with any issues we have.

Affinity Bands
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 20, 2021

Super easy to use and manage. With restocking times being a bit more wonky than usual during the past year it has helped keep our customers happy.

DJ TechTools
United States
Over 3 years using the app