Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1712 reviews
1712 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1712 reviews
May 24, 2022

We have tried out multiple back-in-stock applications and this one is the best one. Customer support has been really great too! They answer your questions in under 3 minutes which has been awesome!

Stirrings
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 23, 2022

Such an awesome app to stay in touch with customers! well worth it! and the online support is excellent!

Desert Drifter
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 23, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

May 23, 2022

good so far, only on a trial.. but good to see who has signed up for notifications and for what products. Easy to change colors.

The Milkbar Collective
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

May 23, 2022

The app works great! Its great for customers to be able to use this option when something is out of stock. Its easy to use.

Fashionable Hats
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 23, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

May 20, 2022

Awesome App and amazing fast support when needed! Highly recommended for saving sales when product is out of stock.

Candy Depot
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

May 18, 2022

I used this app to capture emails on my product page for out of stock products and I was able to automatically send emails to customers when the products became available.

SOVRYGN Watches
Canada
May 17, 2022

estoy apenas probando esta app, el soporte muy bueno me atendieron rapidísimo y de manera muy eficiente

Gante, Fabricante de Joyería de Plata hecha en México
Mexico
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 17, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

May 17, 2022

We deployed this app and found it mainly plug-and-play. We've had it running for several months and have been pleased with the simple functionality. As a company, we have decided to eliminate any SMS messaging, and their support was quick to disable the SMS option so customers would only receive stock updates via email. Great support as the change was completed within minutes.

ValuePetSupplies
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

May 17, 2022

Easy to implement, easy to use. Very user friendly. I would recommend it for any stores. We managed to make sales that would have been lost forever.

OCTOGONY
Belgium
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 16, 2022

Very helpul app and efficient customer service!
They replied me in a few minutes and solve the issue inmediately!
I strongly recommend to improve your sales through this amazing app and team.

ARZE™
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year