Back In Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back In Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

by Appikon Software Pvt Ltd

Send Back In Stock notifications on Email,SMS,Push & Messenger

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

221 - 230 of 254 reviews

Lila Beauty

So far so good. Does everything that it says it does. Support team has been fantastic as well and prompt with replies.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thanks for the review. Let us know if you need any help.

All Dolled Up with TJ

I was surprised by how easy this app is, to install and use. I am not a very techy person, but this was easy for me. Thank you for putting this app together

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for your great ratings. Our Dashboard is very easy to run and you can setup its customised forms very easily . Let us know for any query or issue in relation of our products and services anytime

FlightKickz Sneaker Supply

This app blended with my store (theme, other apps, background) like a magic. And the options it provides - the button positioning, etc gave me good choices to play with the look of it

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thank for the wonderful Ratings. We are glad to see you here. Let us know anytime for any query or help in relation to our products and services. Thank you once again

Girlzclub

Definitely the best value for money app out there. FOr a small business owner, this app is a good investment. And it is a great way to stay in touch with yoru customers, and be on top of their mind

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Stay happy with Back in stock application services. Let us know for any query or help you needed while using our product and services. We are available for customers like you anytime . Thanks for your respectful words and great rating

carmencarmen

Amazing app. I am seeing a good uptick in returning customers, when I restock. Highly recommend.....

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thanks for your word. We are very grateful for customers like you. Back in stock team always available for you 24X7 any time for any query or question regarding our products and services.

Sashoppeeonline

Trying this app for black Friday. Looks good so far. Great app. Works Very well for my theme. Thank You Developers

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thanks you for your great response. Your words make us more energetic and enthusiastic. Back in stock team is always here to assist you any time for any query regarding our products and services.

Sentaverse

Great app. Works Very well for my theme. Automatically notified the customers when product is in stock. Awesome support.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thank you @Sentaverse for your great words. Back in stock developers team is available here for you 24X7 for any query related our products and services.

dininge

I thought I didn't need a back in stock app for my store. I tried this app and already getting orders through the app. Great conversion rate.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Have a great business with back in stock. Thanks for your respective words. get back to us any time for any query . we are always here to assist you any time.

smart-purchaz

Works very well so. They added support for my fully custom theme within few hours. Very impressive..

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thank for the great ratings. We are available here anytime for any query in relation to our products and services. Use Back in stock and stay happy with our services.

zbo store

I was using other stock alert app before and was not very happy with it. Tried this app and it works very well. Already seeing high conversion rate. Great support

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for your wonderful rating. Back in stock team is available here anytime for any query or issue in relation to our product and services.