Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless theme integration, and efficient background operation. Features like Facebook restock notifications and insights into sold-out products are praised for aiding inventory management. The responsive customer service and customization assistance are also valued. Merchants find the analytics and automatic notification system beneficial in boosting turnover. The standout feature is the notification of restocked items via email or SMS, and its adaptability to custom themes and other platforms.

June 27, 2022

Does the job - great support with quick response and quick resolving capabilities. Would recommend !

Ryvelle
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
April 19, 2022

Great APP and super fast support. Customer service was there to quickly make any updates that we need. Love the APP

OEMBimmerParts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

April 5, 2023

Great App and customer service, this will take care of all the Back In Stock notifications and recoup that revenue for you.

Tote&Carry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you found our app and customer service to be great. We are committed help with the Back in Stock notifications and recouping your store's lost revenue. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

Edited June 19, 2023

Vi är väldigt nöjda än så länge och har fått snabb support de gånger det har behövts.

Ten Points AB
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
August 4, 2021

The customer service is top notch, they helped me integrate into my new theme in just a couple of minutes. The app itself is super easy to use, and I've seen the most ROI due to this form of marketing.

Wax Poetic Clothing
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 15, 2024

Product works as described. Incredibly responsive customer service.

ScrapbookPal
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 24, 2023

Great app and support. Needed some tweaking for a new theme and support fixed it right away. This app has brought a lot of sales back when we restocked sold out items. Recommended!

Fran Denim
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 11, 2021

Very good App & Quick support. Highly recommended for Stock notification.
Thank you for this amazing app.

10X Athletic
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 4, 2021

Love this app! It really helps our store generate sales and the staff are super helpful and friendly! Must have app! I spoke to Hasti and she was amazing!

Paris&I
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 23, 2021

Really good app, helps drive sales instantly once stock is replenished. Helpful support team also who reply quickly :)

thedoughbros
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app