Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, aiding in sales recovery. It integrates well with Shopify, offers customization, and is known for its reliable performance and user-friendly interface. The support team is praised for their excellent customer service and quick issue resolution. Merchants also value additional features like Facebook restock notifications and customer interest analytics. It's seen as a beneficial tool for increasing revenue, particularly for stores with frequently restocked limited SKUs.

June 8, 2020

Great app to setup restock alerts, integrates well with store theme. highly customizable and the support team is very responsive.

BiliBlond LTD
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 22, 2020

I have used this app for a store, on which it works great, when I added it to a different store, I couldn't see the product SKU in the dashboard I contacted them and upon requesting this as a new feature it got done in no time.
I am already using this for 3 stores now.
These guys are amazing! 5 stars!

Geboland.ro
Romania
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 21, 2020

We have added the sku information in the product list and in the CSV export file. Please check out the new addition in the app and let us know if you have any feedback.

Edited March 8, 2024

Great customer service and great app. My only issue is you only get 10 notifications a month on the free plan. but the prices are very reasonable compared to other options. thanks! The customer service rep that helped me fix an issue was quick to respond and helpful. I think his name is Satendra

TAIDEUX
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 1, 2023

Amazing Customer Support - very responsive. They installed the snippet in a matter of minutes. This app saves a bunch of time by automate back-in-stock emails! Thanks!

withSimplicity
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 4, 2019

Thanks for the wonderful words. Our Team is always available for any help or technical support. Get in touch with us in case of any support

May 4, 2020

Very responsive team and great support! They were able to develop any functions I requested to make it fit my theme!

Solé Bicycles
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for choosing us for your back in stock needs. We are always happy to help.

Feel free to reach out to us if you have any feature suggestions.

April 21, 2020

Love the Back in stock email feature when products are sold out. Jaydeep helped throughout the whole process and made sure we were pleased. Thank you!

Pelican Eyewear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 21, 2020

I am glad you like the app and support. We are here to help you. Let us know if you have any feature suggestions.

April 5, 2023

Great App and customer service, this will take care of all the Back In Stock notifications and recoup that revenue for you.

Tote&Carry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you found our app and customer service to be great. We are committed help with the Back in Stock notifications and recouping your store's lost revenue. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

Edited June 19, 2023

Vi är väldigt nöjda än så länge och har fått snabb support de gånger det har behövts.

Ten Points AB
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
June 27, 2022

Does the job - great support with quick response and quick resolving capabilities. Would recommend !

Ryvelle
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
April 19, 2022

Great APP and super fast support. Customer service was there to quickly make any updates that we need. Love the APP

OEMBimmerParts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan