Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to recover lost sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are available again. It's praised for its easy use, seamless Shopify integration, and customization options. The app also offers Facebook restock notifications and back-in-stock alerts via email or SMS. Merchants value the app's analytics and its highlighting of customer product interest for efficient restocking. The support team is commended for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving, especially with theme integration issues. The app is recognized for its potential to boost sales and conversions.

Edited April 4, 2023

Back in Stock does what it says it will do. The developers have been really responsive in getting the look of the button how we wanted it. We are still working out some of the details, but so far so good. Thanks!
7/20/20 - Just wanted to add another shoutout: Super helpful and responsive help desk. They have gone out of their way to make the app work for us. 8/16/22 - They continue to be very responsive when we have issues. We appreciate that. Thanks Abuzar for your help today! 4/3/23 - They do ask for a review at every interaction, but we have had quite a few, and they are always responsive and helpful.

Hey June
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 5, 2023

We are very satisfied with the app, the results and the fast, friendly support :)
we are happy to recommend the app to others

puremetics
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
April 1, 2020

This app has really helped us boost sales and eliminate hours of manual restock emails that we had previously been doing. Excellent support too!

Mermaid Straw
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 1, 2020

I am glad the app is helping you grow your sales. Please let us know if you need any further help.

We are also looking forward to hearing any feature suggestions you might have.

September 27, 2021

So easy to integrate into our shop and does exactly what we needed, allow customers to sign up for a back in stock email. Customer service is quick to reply and they even noticed something wasn't set up correctly with one of our products and they emailed us to see if we wanted them to fix it. Was fixed in under a minute. Highly recommend.

House of Z A L O
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 19, 2020

Great app! Easy to use and does exactly what it needs to with some cool additional features if you upgrade. Fantastic customer service, we had an issue with the integration with our custom theme but they fixed it under 5 minutes.

Foli
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
January 25, 2021

AMAZING APP. Works just the way it should and it can be customized in several ways. Also, the customer service is so great.

Capermont
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited September 4, 2022

Great customer service and app support, number one. And number two, was easy to set up and it just ticks away in the background. Big fan!

Kapow Meggings
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 7, 2021

This app has saved me alot of time. It works great and is very easy to setup. My customers love that I have added it to my store.

LIVIN' LIFE
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 9, 2021

Support available, efficient and fast. I was able to install the app without any problem and it works great! I recommend!

Shizeneo
France
Almost 3 years using the app
February 7, 2022

Perfect app to help grab customers who would normally move on. Customer support is quick to respond and very helpful. I've been using this app for years.

Paracable
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan