Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1713 reviews
1713 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1713 reviews
Edited September 9, 2022

herramienta muy customizable y con buenos reportes analíticos. Se puede vincular perfectamente con Klaviyo. Muy buena atención al cliente ante cualquier duda o problema.

ALEYOLE JEWELRY
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 6, 2022

This app amazing. We have been using it for a year now and have no reason to stop using it. Customer service is top notch and they reply extremely fast! Highly recommend.

B&C Camera
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 5, 2022

I just downloaded the app and got really good customer support so far.
I'm still trying it out to see how it works

Carlota Suip
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited July 12, 2022

App indispensabile , super consigliata. Fa egregiamente il suo lavoro avvisando le persone quindi recuperando parecchi soldi nei restock

Hyb
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 4, 2022

Great app, great support! i appreciate the customer service. it was really fast and person was courteous.

Mindzai
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

April 4, 2022

Very good customer service, very quick to respond :) They did a great job helping me & resolved any issue that I had efficiently.

Designer Delights Bath Bombs
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 4, 2022

Amazing! Great support and great app ;) We are so happy and our customers use it a lot. Very easy to install and No problems using it

Labienhecha
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 3, 2022

Just started using this app! Excited to see how it works, and very happy with the responsiveness of customer service!

Macoma Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

April 1, 2022

just installed the app. so far it looks good. will have to check again when i have used the app for a while

3D Printing Supplies
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 31, 2022

Solved our problem perfectly. Would it be helpful to have more tools for creating a better email template/more aligned with our brand, but is a really good platform and will help you automatize this process for back-in-stock alerts.

Great Pet
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months