Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

by BOLD

Wholesale Pricing, Member & VIP with Tiered Discounts! NEW 🌟

4.6 of 5 stars(742 reviews)

Custom Pricing Levels

Offer multiple wholesale pricing and tiered pricing on your products. Set automated rules, or simply tag customers wholesale, and that's it!

Wholesale & VIP automation

Multiple levels of wholesale B2B pricing? Use our auto-tagging feature to automatically move dealers up wholesale levels as they spend more.

Wholesale "Power Features"

Use pricing rules, upload wholesale prices by spreadsheet, or use the detailed grid to assign each product's wholesale price & bulk discount


About Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Wholesale B2B & Tiered Pricing - In a Nutshell:

Seamlessly use the SAME store to offer Wholesale B2B or Custom Pricing to premium customers (VIP, Gold, Silver, Platinum, etc.).

Simply create tags for specific groups of customer, then set price levels for that customer group. When customers log in, the app changes the pricing automatically.

With the new Quantity Breaks module available, you can also offer bulk discounts to any of your customers, so they can save more when they buy larger quantities.. Apply/exclude discounts to any of your product’s variants, without needing to duplicate them (avoiding headaches with your inventory/ERP system)!

Discounts can be broad, like 10% off the entire store for VIP customers, and 30% off for Wholesale B2B customers. Or, you upload detailed pricing spreadsheets, or use our powerful pricing tool and set each individual product what you want it to be for each customer!

How is it different than other wholesale apps?

  • This app DOES NOT rely on coupon codes.
  • This app DOES NOT DUPLICATE VARIANTS or HIDE products.
  • Manage wholesale pricing and quantity discounts all in ONE APP.
  • Create wholesale or bulk discounts per INDIVIDUAL product variant.
  • Works with ALL channels, product feeds, ERP's and 3rd party integrations.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers by HOW MUCH they spend.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on HOW MANY TIMES they order.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on WHAT COUNTRY they're from.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based off WHAT PRODUCTS they buy.

Sophisticated filters for pricing

With our app, you can do it all! Offer wholesale B2B or VIP pricing store-wide, or just specify a certain Collection, Product Type, Brand, or hand select products and price them as you wish!

Automate the process with auto-tagging

Set rules and then let the app do the work for you! * Spend more than $500 - reach GOLD Status for 10% off * Repeat Customers - After two orders get 5% off * After your 15th order *and* $3,000 spent - PLATINUM PLUS and get 25% off, plus 10% off your Elite product line

Email marketing

Create personal, customized emails that automatically get sent to a customer when a customer gets auto-tagged into a new pricing group.

Detailed pricing grid

With the Premium version detailed pricing grid you can price each individual product OR each individual variant!

Bulk imports & exports

Now with the premium version, you can just import all your info in! We built an import tool that allows you to import a .csv file with all your Wholesale, Gold, VIP, etc. pricing.

Bulk Discounts & Tiered Pricing

Add bulk discounts (quantity breaks) to one customer group, or all of them. Remember, you can have as many as you like :-)

Integrates with

  • Bold Discounts,
  • Bold Memberships,
  • Bold Cashier,
  • Bold Loyalties

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$29.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Create different pricing levels

  • Tag customers in Shopify to give them different pricing

  • Different discounts for different groups of products

Premium

$49.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Auto-tag customers based on what they buy

  • Detailed pricing: Set different prices for specific products or variants

  • Bulk import from CSV file

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 742 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Fun Random Stuff

this company is the real deal, i reached out to Harpreet and Stan super nice and super knowable, thank you for your friendly and smart team

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we strive for. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

I really like the 'happy' t-shirt on your website. :-)

Cheap Stair Parts

The app itself worked.. however for some of my collections where i have 40+ products, and those products have 10 variations.. shopify plus support confirmed this app was causing 10+ seconds of load time.

I did the " auto uninstall " and it left over TONS of code.. Going to take a long time to completely remove this app.

I don't recommend for sites with 20+ products in a single collection or multiple product variations.

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Hi there, I just wanted to say thank you for the review and feedback and I'm very sorry you have found it to be slowing down some pages on your website. We take our customers' feedback and concerns very seriously.

We'd love to look into the issue further for you if you decide to try the app again, however if not we completely understand, and would be more than happy to help by having our installs team remove the entirety of the app's code from your store.

We've been in touch, and look forward to hearing back from you!

HIT Distribution

Perfect for my clients B2B tiered pricing / bulk pricing needs. I had some issues during set up, but the technical support I got Guri and Challi was a big help.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you for your review; we're happy to hear our combination of Custom Pricing and Quantity Breaks meets your business' and clients' needs. Please let us know if you have any further questions or comments, and we wish you the best of luck with the launch of your store!