Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

by BOLD

Wholesale Pricing, Member & VIP with Tiered Discounts! NEW 🌟

4.6 of 5 stars(757 reviews)

Custom Pricing Levels

Offer multiple wholesale pricing and tiered pricing on your products. Set automated rules, or simply tag customers wholesale, and that's it!

Wholesale & VIP automation

Multiple levels of wholesale B2B pricing? Use our auto-tagging feature to automatically move dealers up wholesale levels as they spend more.

Wholesale "Power Features"

Use pricing rules, upload wholesale prices by spreadsheet, or use the detailed grid to assign each product's wholesale price & bulk discount


About Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Wholesale B2B & Tiered Pricing - In a Nutshell:

Seamlessly use the SAME store to offer Wholesale B2B or Custom Pricing to premium customers (VIP, Gold, Silver, Platinum, etc.).

Simply create tags for specific groups of customer, then set price levels for that customer group. When customers log in, the app changes the pricing automatically.

With the new Quantity Breaks module available, you can also offer bulk discounts to any of your customers, so they can save more when they buy larger quantities.. Apply/exclude discounts to any of your product’s variants, without needing to duplicate them (avoiding headaches with your inventory/ERP system)!

Discounts can be broad, like 10% off the entire store for VIP customers, and 30% off for Wholesale B2B customers. Or, you upload detailed pricing spreadsheets, or use our powerful pricing tool and set each individual product what you want it to be for each customer!

How is it different than other wholesale apps?

  • This app DOES NOT rely on coupon codes.
  • This app DOES NOT DUPLICATE VARIANTS or HIDE products.
  • Manage wholesale pricing and quantity discounts all in ONE APP.
  • Create wholesale or bulk discounts per INDIVIDUAL product variant.
  • Works with ALL channels, product feeds, ERP's and 3rd party integrations.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers by HOW MUCH they spend.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on HOW MANY TIMES they order.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on WHAT COUNTRY they're from.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based off WHAT PRODUCTS they buy.

Sophisticated filters for pricing

With our app, you can do it all! Offer wholesale B2B or VIP pricing store-wide, or just specify a certain Collection, Product Type, Brand, or hand select products and price them as you wish!

Automate the process with auto-tagging

Set rules and then let the app do the work for you! * Spend more than $500 - reach GOLD Status for 10% off * Repeat Customers - After two orders get 5% off * After your 15th order *and* $3,000 spent - PLATINUM PLUS and get 25% off, plus 10% off your Elite product line

Email marketing

Create personal, customized emails that automatically get sent to a customer when a customer gets auto-tagged into a new pricing group.

Detailed pricing grid

With the Premium version detailed pricing grid you can price each individual product OR each individual variant!

Bulk imports & exports

Now with the premium version, you can just import all your info in! We built an import tool that allows you to import a .csv file with all your Wholesale, Gold, VIP, etc. pricing.

Bulk Discounts & Tiered Pricing

Add bulk discounts (quantity breaks) to one customer group, or all of them. Remember, you can have as many as you like :-)

Integrates with

  • Bold Discounts,
  • Bold Memberships,
  • Bold Cashier,
  • Bold Loyalties

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$29.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Create different pricing levels

  • Tag customers in Shopify to give them different pricing

  • Different discounts for different groups of products

Premium

$49.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Auto-tag customers based on what they buy

  • Detailed pricing: Set different prices for specific products or variants

  • Bulk import from CSV file

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 757 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Chairlines

Since installing this app on my site I've reached out to Bold Commerce support twice to get assistance. Each time they've been able to resolve my issue quickly. Thank you Parminder/Eric most recently for your help. I feel 100% confident with this app on my site knowing how easy and enjoyable it is to reach out to support if needed.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Thanks very much for the kind words; we're happy to hear that Parminder and Eric were able to resolve the issues you ran into! We look forward to answering any questions you have in the future, and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other issues.

Best of luck with the launch of your store!

Epaws

Support is a joke. I can code better than these guys and they take forever....never trusting BOLD again

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Hi there, I just wanted to sincerely apologize for the frustrations you have experienced with our support team. We do our best to help our merchants as soon as we possibly can. We'd love to rectify this, and if you are interested in having us assist you again, please do respond to our latest email. Otherwise, we wish you the best of luck moving forward!

Mounteen.com

The app is great and these guys provide stellar support! They will answer questions, tweak things, basically take you by the hand and make sure everything is working the way you want.

A huge thumbs up for the Bold Apps team! You can't go wrong with them.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Thanks for the review; we're glad to hear you're happy with both the app and our customer service! We strive to help our merchants with as much as we can, and are happy to make tweaks where possible.

Nice assortment of products, by the way!