Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

by BOLD

Wholesale Pricing, Member & VIP with Tiered Discounts! NEW 🌟

4.6 of 5 stars(763 reviews)

Custom Pricing Levels

Offer multiple wholesale pricing and tiered pricing on your products. Set automated rules, or simply tag customers wholesale, and that's it!

Wholesale & VIP automation

Multiple levels of wholesale B2B pricing? Use our auto-tagging feature to automatically move dealers up wholesale levels as they spend more.

Wholesale "Power Features"

Use pricing rules, upload wholesale prices by spreadsheet, or use the detailed grid to assign each product's wholesale price & bulk discount


About Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Wholesale B2B & Tiered Pricing - In a Nutshell:

Seamlessly use the SAME store to offer Wholesale B2B or Custom Pricing to premium customers (VIP, Gold, Silver, Platinum, etc.).

Simply create tags for specific groups of customer, then set price levels for that customer group. When customers log in, the app changes the pricing automatically.

With the new Quantity Breaks module available, you can also offer bulk discounts to any of your customers, so they can save more when they buy larger quantities.. Apply/exclude discounts to any of your product’s variants, without needing to duplicate them (avoiding headaches with your inventory/ERP system)!

Discounts can be broad, like 10% off the entire store for VIP customers, and 30% off for Wholesale B2B customers. Or, you upload detailed pricing spreadsheets, or use our powerful pricing tool and set each individual product what you want it to be for each customer!

How is it different than other wholesale apps?

  • This app DOES NOT rely on coupon codes.
  • This app DOES NOT DUPLICATE VARIANTS or HIDE products.
  • Manage wholesale pricing and quantity discounts all in ONE APP.
  • Create wholesale or bulk discounts per INDIVIDUAL product variant.
  • Works with ALL channels, product feeds, ERP's and 3rd party integrations.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers by HOW MUCH they spend.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on HOW MANY TIMES they order.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on WHAT COUNTRY they're from.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based off WHAT PRODUCTS they buy.

Sophisticated filters for pricing

With our app, you can do it all! Offer wholesale B2B or VIP pricing store-wide, or just specify a certain Collection, Product Type, Brand, or hand select products and price them as you wish!

Automate the process with auto-tagging

Set rules and then let the app do the work for you! * Spend more than $500 - reach GOLD Status for 10% off * Repeat Customers - After two orders get 5% off * After your 15th order *and* $3,000 spent - PLATINUM PLUS and get 25% off, plus 10% off your Elite product line

Email marketing

Create personal, customized emails that automatically get sent to a customer when a customer gets auto-tagged into a new pricing group.

Detailed pricing grid

With the Premium version detailed pricing grid you can price each individual product OR each individual variant!

Bulk imports & exports

Now with the premium version, you can just import all your info in! We built an import tool that allows you to import a .csv file with all your Wholesale, Gold, VIP, etc. pricing.

Bulk Discounts & Tiered Pricing

Add bulk discounts (quantity breaks) to one customer group, or all of them. Remember, you can have as many as you like :-)

Integrates with

  • Bold Discounts,
  • Bold Memberships,
  • Bold Cashier,
  • Bold Loyalties

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$29.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Create different pricing levels

  • Tag customers in Shopify to give them different pricing

  • Different discounts for different groups of products

Premium

$49.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Auto-tag customers based on what they buy

  • Detailed pricing: Set different prices for specific products or variants

  • Bulk import from CSV file

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 763 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

MakerTable

Support was fast friendly and helpful! I was having trouble with pricing and they were able to fix my problem in under 10 minutes!

Essence of Coffee USA

Took me three days to get the answers I needed but finally found it. I think some of the support team need to read the queries more diligently rather than just sending a link to after a cursory glance.
Rajni keep on task with me and we finally reached the right info... Im going to try it and hopefully it will meet my wildest dreams and expectations :P

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so sorry to hear that you had a less-than-excellent experience with our customer service team initially, but it looks like Rajni was able to steer you in the right direction!

I certainly hope that you find the premium version of Custom Pricing to be what your business needs to achieve your store's goals, and meets your dreams and expectations. :-)

Please let us know if you have any other questions about the app - we'd love to get you set up properly so you can see what the app will do for you!

Quality Cellular Parts

I have used the Bold Custom Pricing Wholesale App for 2 years and 1 Month now. I can't believe that I have not written a review for it yet. Better late than never.

I wouldn't have been using this App for the past 25 months if I didn't love it. I like how I can choose whether or not to use variants. The only thing that I do not like about the non-variant method is that I can not use coupon codes during the checkout. This is a Shopify limitation and has nothing at all to do with the Bold Custom Pricing App. Come on Shopify! Make it possible to use multiple discount codes during checkout.

This App has worked perfectly to give my customers the proper discounts. Very easy to use. The Support is fantastic. Always quick to respond. I recently changed Themes. Contacted support asking if they could install the code on the new theme. Installed the code within 2 business days of my request. In the next couple of weeks, I will be using the Bold Discounts Sales App.

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Hi there. Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We're so happy to hear that you've been enjoying our app for so long - we love to hear that.

We strive to offer the best support possible, and are really happy to hear your feedback about us! We sincerely appreciate all of the kind words you have. Your website looks great, by the way! Tons of great selection and well laid-out.

We look forward to helping you configure Bold Discounts should you need any assistance, as well as hearing about your continued success! Please reach out if you have any other questions or comments. :-)