Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

by BOLD

Wholesale Pricing, Member & VIP with Tiered Discounts! NEW

4.4 of 5 stars(932 reviews)

Custom Pricing Levels

Offer multiple wholesale pricing and tiered pricing on your products. Set automated rules, or simply tag customers wholesale, and that's it!

Wholesale & VIP automation

Multiple levels of wholesale B2B pricing? Use our auto-tagging feature to automatically move dealers up wholesale levels as they spend more.

Wholesale "Power Features"

Use pricing rules, upload wholesale prices by spreadsheet, or use the detailed grid to assign each product's wholesale price & bulk discount


About Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Wholesale B2B & Tiered Pricing - In a Nutshell:

Seamlessly use the SAME store to offer Wholesale B2B or Custom Pricing to premium customers (VIP, Gold, Silver, Platinum, etc.).

Simply create tags for specific groups of customers and set price levels for that customer group. When customers log in, the app changes pricing automatically.

Discounts can be as simple as 10% off the entire store for VIP customers or 30% off for Wholesale B2B customers. Or, you can upload detailed pricing spreadsheets, or use our powerful pricing tool and set each individual product what you want it to be for each customer.

With the new Quantity Breaks module available, you can also offer bulk discounts to any of your customers, so they can save more when they buy larger quantities.. Apply/exclude discounts to any of your product’s variants, without needing to duplicate them (avoiding headaches with your inventory/ERP system)!

How is it different than other wholesale apps?

  • Manage wholesale pricing and quantity discounts in ONE APP.
  • This app DOES NOT rely on coupon codes.
  • This app DOES NOT DUPLICATE VARIANTS or HIDE products.
  • Create wholesale or bulk discounts per INDIVIDUAL product variant.
  • Works with ALL channels, product feeds, ERP's and 3rd party integrations.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers by HOW MUCH they spend.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on HOW MANY TIMES they order.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on WHAT COUNTRY they're from.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based off WHAT PRODUCTS they buy.

Sophisticated filters for pricing

With our app, you can do it all! Offer wholesale B2B or VIP pricing store-wide, or just specify a certain Collection, Product Type, Brand, or hand select products and price them as you wish!

Email marketing

Create personal, customized emails that automatically get sent to a customer when a customer gets auto-tagged into a new pricing group.

Automate the process with auto-tagging (Premium)

Set both simple or complex rules and then let the app do the work for you! For example,

  • Spend more than $500 to reach GOLD Status for 10% off
  • Repeat Customers Receive 5% off after two orders
  • After your 15th order and a $3,000 LTV reach PLATINUM status AND get 25% off your order plus 10% off the Elite product line

Detailed pricing grid (Premium)

With the detailed pricing grid you can price each individual product OR each individual variant!

Bulk imports & exports (Premium)

Import/Export .csv files of detailed pricing by group (wholesale account, customer tier, etc) and variant

Bulk discounts & tiered pricing (Quantity Breaks module)

Add quantity breaks (bulk discounts) to any number of customer groups. There are no limits.

Integrates with

  • Bold Discounts,
  • Bold Memberships,
  • Bold Loyalties,
  • Bold Multi-Currency,
  • Bold Bundles

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$39.99/month

Offer quantity-based discounts to any customer: add $20/month

  • Create different pricing levels

  • Tag customers in Shopify to give them different pricing

  • Different discounts for different groups of products

Premium

$59.99/month

Offer quantity-based discounts to any customer: add $20/month

  • Auto-tag customers based on what they buy

  • Detailed pricing: Set different prices for specific products or variants

  • Bulk import from CSV file

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Plunkett Pharmaceuticals

Massive thank you to Mayank who helped this noob figure out why the pricing wasn't coming up correctly as I panicked then laughed at myself for my utter noobness. They are extremely helpful and highly recommend this app and the support team to anyone trying to impement crazy discount set up for their multitude of customers :)

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! No worries about having a bit of a noob moment! It happens to us all. Mayank and the rest of the Bold team are so happy to help whether you're brand new to ecommerce to seasoned pro. So happy to hear that the app was able to offer you the flexible discounts you were looking for!

Kaffeina Group B2B

We used this app for a number of years on our B2B wholesale site. Combined with Locksmith we had a great B2B secure site. 2 months ago we started having issues with the app, when we asked for support, Bold upgraded us from version 2 to version 3 without asking and without any considerations to the site. By doing this they broke our site and we had to take the site down for several days. We kept escalating to their support team and eventually managed to get a patched site together, After 6 weeks of dealing with them with NO progress or support, we eventually decided to look at other apps. We received the nice sorry cannit help and if you need anything contact us email. We use Bold apps across 4 sites we run and have really noticed a change in the last 12 months in their level of support and continual increases in prices. My recommendations are that you look at alternatives for a long term partner. They are not as "hungry" and supportive as other app providers. I think they have just become too big. Such a shame. Stay safe everyone.

Developer reply

October 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your honest feedback, I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience so far, our goal is to help you succeed. I have checked in with our support team and can see that they have reached out to learn more - please keep an eye out for email communication from us to help you get the issue resolved!

My Audio Life

Pretty handy app to create different pricing structures and then easily assign to different customers.

Developer reply

October 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear that you are finding the app easy to use and providing the functionality you are looking for.