Helium Customer Fields

Registration forms, B2B account approval, customer accounts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 268 reviews

GiveNKind

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Love this app. This is the second store we have installed this on. Our main reason for using it is to capture some custom fields during registration. We work exclusively with nonprofits so we need to get their EIN# before allowing them to shop in our store.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you! Capturing EIN is a great use case. We're glad to hear that your work with NPOs is made easier by using Customer Fields! 🙌

Levona Scenting

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Customer Service helped me tremendously, set up everything exactly as i needed and requested. Amazing app and functions to help your store increase sales! Very good service and app.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Glad we were able to help you get your form logic working correctly. Cheers!

shopprey.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Very helpful and useful app to keep track of customers. The customer support is also very kind and helpful.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear the app and team are helping your business. 💪

Yoga Mandiram™

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

These guys are really top notch I use them for both of my sites: http://yogamandiram.com and http://pranayama.com

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you! 🙏

The "request a session" form is a great use of the app's account approval option. 👏

Fork Farms

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Great support & great product when you are looking to extend beyond shopify's current registration forms. We use it for: Tax exempt checkboxes, submitted tax exempt forms, customers inviting other customers & I assume it can do much more!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Excellent use cases 👏
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review!

All Pima Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 4 years

We ran into a problem after updating our website and Customer Fields was very helpful and efficient with their assistance.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for being a customer since 2017! Your wholesale registration form is looking great. 😄

Quick tip: You may want to consider adding a separate form for retail customers as well. On your current plan, you can add an additional registration form at no additional cost. We're standing by to help if needed 👍

YMI JEANS WHOLESALE

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

I am using this app for my wholesale business and it works flawless. Easier form, attached files functionality, approval only accounts. Perfect!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Yay, thanks so much! We love wholesalers ❤️

kadoonpro

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 14 days

The email validation field is the most important thing that no other app has. thank you, you saved our life and our business and the JUNK/SPAM and the loss of many email communication, you are the best!!!

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Email confirmation for the win! Thanks for the great feedback 😊

nakunako.com

Location Finland
Time spent using app 3 months

Katelyn sovelluksen tuesta oli aivan mahtava! Saimme nopeaa ja asiantuntevaa apua sekä ratkaisun kaikkiin ongelmiin!:)

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Kiitos kauniista sanoistasi 😍

Stern Distributors

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far so good. Downloaded app and they immediate reached out if i needed help. Didnt need it though. Super user friendly. Provided required fields option, easily edited. Rules were easy to set up. And it automatically downloaded to the create account page on my theme... Lots of options and easy. A little more expensive than others (bc i needed the $26/mth due to customized field i needed. we are a small business and this part seems a little high to me.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Thanks for your feedback about the app & pricing. We strive to make each of our app's plans an excellent value, so we will take your feedback into careful consideration.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27