Helium Customer Fields

Helium Customer Fields

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Helium
279 reviews
279 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
279 reviews
December 7, 2022

It solves a specific business need very well. The app has an excellent user-interface and user-experience design and is very easy to use. Top-tier support team. One of the best all around app experiences we've had!

Shannon Martin Design - Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Helium replied December 7, 2022

We love our wholesale shops ❤️

Thanks so much for the kind words-- you've made our day!

December 6, 2022

Out of all the custom form apps, this one fit the bill for my client. During the trial period, I ran into some styling issues and support was easy to contact. They were efficient on solving my issue and very nice! Looking forward to utilizing this add-on to its full potential.

If you don't ask, you wont know what they can do!

MWExperiences
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Helium replied December 6, 2022

Glad to hear about the mutual success of you and your client. Thanks for your feedback!

December 1, 2022

L'applicazione risponde egregiamente ai nostri requisiti. Inoltre c'è stato un problema legato alla versione inglese del sito, problema risolto dagli sviluppatori di Helium.
La consiglio!

Baxter Quick Ship
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Helium replied December 1, 2022

Grazie, grazie davvero per il tuo recensione!

Edited November 30, 2022

Great App and team: accurate customer service and the app Helium is working properly and it is easy to use, thankyou

Rock Rose Wholesale
Italy
Time spent using app: 15 days
Helium replied November 22, 2022

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide a superb app experience, as well as excellent customer support. We are glad to meet your expectations!

November 21, 2022

This is a superb app. It does what it says on the tin, and does it well. The support is top touch and professional. Best of all, it is very developer-friendly and the documentation is good, which means excellent extensibility.

T-H Marine Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Helium replied November 21, 2022

This is truly music to our ears! What a fantastic compliment to our product and engineering team. 😊