Helium Customer Fields

Create registration forms as unique as your store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 276 reviews

shopprey.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Very helpful and useful app to keep track of customers. The customer support is also very kind and helpful.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear the app and team are helping your business. 💪

Yoga Mandiram™

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

These guys are really top notch I use them for both of my sites: http://yogamandiram.com and http://pranayama.com

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you! 🙏

The "request a session" form is a great use of the app's account approval option. 👏

Fork Farms

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Great support & great product when you are looking to extend beyond shopify's current registration forms. We use it for: Tax exempt checkboxes, submitted tax exempt forms, customers inviting other customers & I assume it can do much more!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Excellent use cases 👏
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review!

All Pima Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 4 years

We ran into a problem after updating our website and Customer Fields was very helpful and efficient with their assistance.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for being a customer since 2017! Your wholesale registration form is looking great. 😄

Quick tip: You may want to consider adding a separate form for retail customers as well. On your current plan, you can add an additional registration form at no additional cost. We're standing by to help if needed 👍

YMI JEANS WHOLESALE

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

I am using this app for my wholesale business and it works flawless. Easier form, attached files functionality, approval only accounts. Perfect!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Yay, thanks so much! We love wholesalers ❤️

kadoonpro

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 14 days

The email validation field is the most important thing that no other app has. thank you, you saved our life and our business and the JUNK/SPAM and the loss of many email communication, you are the best!!!

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Email confirmation for the win! Thanks for the great feedback 😊

nakunako.com

Location Finland
Time spent using app 3 months

Katelyn sovelluksen tuesta oli aivan mahtava! Saimme nopeaa ja asiantuntevaa apua sekä ratkaisun kaikkiin ongelmiin!:)

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Kiitos kauniista sanoistasi 😍

Stern Distributors

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

So far so good. Downloaded app and they immediate reached out if i needed help. Didnt need it though. Super user friendly. Provided required fields option, easily edited. Rules were easy to set up. And it automatically downloaded to the create account page on my theme... Lots of options and easy. A little more expensive than others (bc i needed the $26/mth due to customized field i needed. we are a small business and this part seems a little high to me.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Thanks for your feedback about the app & pricing. We strive to make each of our app's plans an excellent value, so we will take your feedback into careful consideration.

CASSON

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Simple in it's setup and provides powerful automations for our site. Embeds beautifully with our theme and other apps. The team was very helpful in guiding us through the slight adjustments that we wanted to make.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

This is an amazingly concise yet thorough round-up... thanks for taking the time to share!

Harringtons Pet Food

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

A highly polished, flexible and well-thought-through app, and the only one which enabled us to do exactly what we were looking for. Very impressed and highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

"Highly polished" has our dev team glowing 😇
Thanks for making our day!