Customer Fields

Customer Fields

by Helium

Custom registration form builder & customer self-edit profiles

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 198 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

STYLMY

Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed
Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience when using our app. All of the app's billing is handled by Shopify - so if you uninstall the app from your store the charges for the app will be automatically cancelled.

If you'd like us to reach out to Shopify's billing department on your behalf about a potential refund, please let us know!

Update: We refunded the merchant's payment and they remained unresponsive to our support team's messages.