Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust feed management capabilities and user-friendly interface. It's praised for handling complex feed requirements, ensuring data accuracy, and improving Click Through Rates (CTR), Return On Ad Spend (ROAS), and revenue on shopping ads. Many appreciate the prompt and insightful customer support, reasonable pricing, and the app's ability to simplify feed optimization.

March 15, 2024

Very hard to get a hold of anyone.

Sugar Bean Jewelry
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
April 3, 2024

Have been using the App for 12+ months.

Amazing app and great customer support (by Ivan).

They help you with everything and are always quick to get back to you!

Would definitely recommend DataFeedWatch!

GLOBE-TROTTER
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
March 5, 2024

Perfect solution if you are managing alot of products with different variables and attributes!

Also the support is very fast with their replies!

Lisen.dk
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been the perfect solution for managing a large number of products with various variables and attributes. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

March 28, 2024

Great support from Maria, very smart and helpful :)

DFW is great and have saved us many times.

Stenbolaget
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
February 23, 2024

Super service on the chat if you run into an issue, and needs help with the setup. The interface and the documentation for setting up more advanced feeds is not a 100%, but the seems as the feeds are running well always.

Sisi Copenhagen
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our chat support. If you ever encounter any issues or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

February 12, 2024

Casper was super helpful in addressing the google issues we were experiencing.. if only Google were this helpful!

MusicStreet
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied February 14, 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your glowing review! We're happy to hear that Casper was able to assist you in addressing the Google issues you were experiencing.
If you ever encounter any more challenges, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

April 11, 2024

Fantastic support by the friendly Ivan who solved my feed problems in a matter of clicks. Highly recommended.

hersey-and-son
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Casper ed il suo team sono formidabili!

GlobalNet Shop
Italy
About 1 year using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for fantastic review!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

March 5, 2024

The app itself is great, and the support team is very helpful.
Would recommend this to anyone wanting to take ownership over their Product Feeds!

Linie Design
Denmark
7 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it helpful. We're here to support you every step of the way as you take ownership over your product feeds. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

January 23, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with DataFeed Watch, and their customer care truly exceeded my expectations. The support team was incredibly helpful, providing prompt and insightful assistance that resolved my queries seamlessly. Their commitment to customer satisfaction reflects positively on the overall quality of their service, making DataFeed Watch a reliable choice for anyone seeking effective data management solutions

Shoepassion
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
DataFeedWatch replied February 2, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with DataFeed Watch! We're thrilled to hear that our customer care exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our commitment to customer satisfaction and the overall quality of our service mean a lot to us.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch