Reviews (392)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and powerful functionality in managing product feeds. It's praised for its excellent customer support, ability to handle complex feed requirements across multiple platforms, and optimization features that boost sales and improve CTR and ROAS. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and time-saving capabilities.

April 11, 2024

Fantastic support by the friendly Ivan who solved my feed problems in a matter of clicks. Highly recommended.

hersey-and-son
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that and have passed your kind words to Ivan.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

March 20, 2024

So far so good! We've only been using DFW for a couple of weeks but the capabilities are impressive and the support was very helpful (Magdalena (support) and Marvin (onboarding) were both great).

It can be a little overwhelming at first if you don't have a background in data but once you get it, it's a great tool.

Vionic Shoes Canada
Canada
About 2 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and choosing DataFeedWatch! We've passed on your kind words to Magdalena and Marvin. We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

March 5, 2024

Perfect solution if you are managing alot of products with different variables and attributes!

Also the support is very fast with their replies!

Lisen.dk
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been the perfect solution for managing a large number of products with various variables and attributes. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

February 23, 2024

Super service on the chat if you run into an issue, and needs help with the setup. The interface and the documentation for setting up more advanced feeds is not a 100%, but the seems as the feeds are running well always.

Sisi Copenhagen
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our chat support. If you ever encounter any issues or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

March 5, 2024

The app itself is great, and the support team is very helpful.
Would recommend this to anyone wanting to take ownership over their Product Feeds!

Linie Design
Denmark
7 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it helpful. We're here to support you every step of the way as you take ownership over your product feeds. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

March 15, 2024

Very hard to get a hold of anyone.

Sugar Bean Jewelry
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
April 16, 2024

Always helpful and quick answers!

N!CK'S UK
Sweden
16 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

January 18, 2024

Data Feed Watch has a nice interphase, easy to use and very flexible. The customer support team is always ready to help you within minutes. Maria from the support team helped me look through the feed and figure out why Google Mechant Center was giving me errors. It's all sorted out now and I couldn't be more pleased!

BYHA.NO
Norway
About 2 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied January 26, 2024

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Data Feed Watch! We are delighted to hear that you find our interface user-friendly and flexible.

We're thrilled that Maria could help you navigate through the product feed and resolve the issues with Google Merchant Center. We truly appreciate your kind words and are grateful for the opportunity to assist you.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

February 13, 2024

You need some skills to setup the feeds properly. But there is tons of documentation available. Its very powerful and flexible for all kinds of businesses. The Support-team is super-fast and gives instant support when needed. High skilled support. The possibilities with Datafeed are endless. Am using it for couple months now and still discovering new features.

De Bruin Mode
Netherlands
9 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied March 15, 2024

Hi!
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app powerful and flexible.
f you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

February 12, 2024

Casper was super helpful in addressing the google issues we were experiencing.. if only Google were this helpful!

MusicStreet
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied February 14, 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your glowing review! We're happy to hear that Casper was able to assist you in addressing the Google issues you were experiencing.
If you ever encounter any more challenges, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch