Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and powerful features for managing and optimizing product data feeds. It's praised for increasing CTR and ROAS on marketing channels and handling feeds for multiple channels. The customer support team is commended for their promptness, knowledge, and educational approach to problem prevention. Suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants, the app offers support for onboarding and setup. Despite some finding it initially overwhelming, help is readily available. The pricing is deemed reasonable for its features and support level.

January 25, 2024

DFW is the bomb! Marvin is amazing and does such great optimizations and is just the best.

North and Finch
United States
3 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied February 2, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that that Marvin's optimizations have made a positive impact.

If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

November 28, 2023

Been using Datafeedwatch so far for a few months. Great onboarding session, easy to use and modify the feed and great support team. Casper was amazing. Would recommend.

Flora & Fauna
Australia
2 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied December 22, 2023

Hi!
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Datafeedwatch! We're delighted to hear that you've received excellent support from Casper. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and value your continued support.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Edited February 15, 2024

I would like to say have a very good product but I just didn't require right now!!

JJ Mercantile N Miscellaneous Items
United States
19 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied February 14, 2024

Hi,
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Upon reviewing your account, we can confirm that you signed up on February 1st and were charged on February 17th, which falls after the end of our 15-day trial period. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.
Furthermore, we appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. We have issued a refund for the charge in question as a gesture of goodwill, although we believe it was processed correctly according to our trial and billing policies.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

October 24, 2023

Casper was really good and within minutes had resolved my issue and allowed me to crack on set up new rules - very helpful

Tufferman
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
DataFeedWatch replied December 22, 2023

Hi!
We're thrilled to hear that Casper was able to swiftly resolve your issue, enabling you to set up new rules seamlessly.
If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

October 11, 2023

We've been using DFW for years and wow it is the best. Marvin has really helped us setup and do so much more. So happy with the results!!! :)

Advexure
United States
About 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied October 25, 2023

Hi!
Thank you so much for being a long-time user of DataFeedWwatch! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app the best and that Marvin has been instrumental in helping you with setup and more. We're delighted to have played a part in your success with product feeds. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

December 5, 2023

Had great customer service from Casper. He was able to help fix our feed in a manner of minutes. Top notch!

Make Great Light
United States
About 20 hours using the app
DataFeedWatch replied December 22, 2023

Hi!
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Casper!

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your feedback and value your business.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

September 19, 2023

We're new to Data Feed Watch, but it works pretty cool and the support is awesome. It gives us the possibility to tweak and create product feeds for specific P-max campaigns.

SQUARELY
Denmark
About 3 years using the app
DataFeedWatch replied October 25, 2023

Hi!
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We're excited to have you on board with DataFeedWatch and delighted to hear that you find it pretty cool. Our team is always here to provide awesome support and help you make the most of our app. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your feed marketing needs.

Wishing you success with your campaigns!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

November 16, 2023

A great team that are helpful from start to finish. Marvin Flores & Emanuele Ramacci have been a wonderful to work with thank you guys for your help.

Gallop Guru
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied December 22, 2023

Hey!

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! It's always our goal to assist you effectively, and we're grateful for the opportunity to be of service.

If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your acknowledgment and value your business.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

January 11, 2024

Helped me set up everything perfectly, Thanks Marvin!

American Blues
United States
About 15 hours using the app
DataFeedWatch replied January 26, 2024

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that Marvin was able to assist you in setting up everything perfectly.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

November 15, 2023

Great app with heaps of resources. Casper was a big help in getting us onboarded.

Inner Health
Australia
10 days using the app
DataFeedWatch replied December 22, 2023

Hi!
Thank you for posivite feedback!

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and value your satisfaction with our software and support.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch