Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads, Bing, & more!

From $59/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 241 reviews

jewelrybtq

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

DO NOT SIGN UP, THSI IS AN OVERSEAES COMPANY , you will not be able to change plan or unsubscribe from the plan. DO NOT BELEIEV THE STARS REVIEWS ITS ALL A SCAM.. DO NOT DO IT

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

This customer did NOT sign up or test our service.
They installed the app, left the review, and immediately closed the store.
We believe their only goal was to leave a bad review without even testing DataFeedWatch

Best regards,
~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

VALENTiNA

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 days

Una herramienta fantástica, y un equipo de soporte aun mejor. Hemos conectado una sola web con 5 idiomas y 7 países diferentes sin ningún problema. Y con las ultimas novedades disponibles.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hola! Muchísimas gracias por tu reseña! Cuando tengas cualquier consulta respecto a la gestión de tus feeds de datos, no dudes en ponerte en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte. Estarán siempre disponibles para echarte una mano :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

Strength Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

While this app seems to have some potential the lack in support and documentation makes it really hard to integrate it properly.

Tropicfeel

Location Spain
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

They CS team is super fast and helpful!!! I had a question related with how the information communicate with GMC and they gave me an answer in 2 mins. I recommend it!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hello, thank you very much for your review :) We're more than happy to help, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Support anytime you need!

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

Audry Rose

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great, powerful, easy to use tool. Why do you need to have 100 characters to submit a review? Seems like what I said originally is all you need to know.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi! Thank you for your review and your great words! We appreciate it :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

VEGAMOUR

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I've been using Data Feed Watch for most of my time as an SEM Manager and I absolutely LOVE IT. If you have large product catalogs to deal with (or even small) this tool allows your to manipulate the attributes in your feed with such ease. Optimizing a feed is key to e-comm success and Data Feed Watch allows us to do that.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hi! Thank you so much for your excellent rating! We strongly agree with you that data feed optimization is fundamental. We're happy that we can contribute to improving your data feed management operation, and we hope that our tool will help you bring more and more benefits.

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

Finnigan's Play Pen

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Useful App, fast support service. We got help to resolve an important issue related to working with the Google Merchant Center. So we were satisfied.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Hello! Thank you very much for your review! We're glad we could help you. If you want to find out more about the most common Google Merchant Center issues, I encourage you to visit our blog :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

West Coast Mint

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Data Feed Watch is the best app on the market. With DFW you'll get flexibility and full control over every single attribute in the product feed. As a bonus, their support is awesome!

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hi! We appreciate your excellent words! It’s happy to hear that you enjoy data feed management as much as we do! If you want to learn more interesting tips&tricks on data feed optimization, visit our blog :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

Xena Workwear

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This app offers amazing layers and depth! It allows you to fully manage your feeds, especially Goole Shopping, with endless automation capabilities. Not going to lie, there is a steep learning curve, BUT they offer free courses to get up to speed, AND they have some of the best customer service on the market that's available LIVE via chat (none of this email back & forth). If you're serious about controlling your product feeds, get this app.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hi! Thank you so much for your great review! Indeed, understanding data feed is not an easy ride, but with proper guidance, you will be able to learn fast how to cleverly manage them. If you run into any problems, you can visit our Help Center, ebooks section, or blog, where you will find many valuable materials to help you get more familiar with data feeds. I don’t have to add that you can always count on our support ;)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

TANAOR – Nano Jewelry

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 1 year

I have been using DFW for a year now and i love it. The app is so self explanatory and helps operate and optimize feeds even for those who are not "feed professionals" and their service is AMAZING! they go out of their way to help and they there is not an issue that is not fully resolved.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hi! Thank you so much for your excellent rating! Being a feed professional is not an easy ride. Our support is a group of devoted data feeds enthusiasts, always ready to make you understand data feeds, count on them whenever you need :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch