Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads, Bing, & more!

From $59/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 211 reviews

TABLELAB

Works perfectly and great live service! Got my problems solved by Keith in just a few minutes! :) Couldn't be happier about the app and the service.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review!
We're really happy to know that you love our app & 24/7 support!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Ludvig Bjørns Vinhandel

Always on point. Before i started using DataFeedWatch i didn't even know what regex. Now i have a whole team of personal trainers when it comes to Regex! I am more than happy about this great service
- Nicklas (Google Ads manager of Generaxion and for Ludvig Bjørns Vinhandel)

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words and review. By the way - I love your store design!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

The Watch Stand

I have tryied to contact them for a week to restore my password and haven't got any response. Affecting my business :(

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi,
I’m really sorry to hear that you didn't got any response.
I already contacted our support and I was told that they replied you twice in the past week. Please check your spam folder, there may be messages from us there
We’re sure that we can get it sorted. Please let us know if you received the messages or contact us via chat. We'll be glad to help you.

Best,
Milosz

VEJRHØJ

Best app on the market for setting up and managing google shopping and Facebook catalogs. The customer service is outstanding (fast, professional and super friendly). Best wishes
VEJRHØJ watches

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words and the review -- we appreciate you using DataFeedWatch!
Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 :)

Best,
Milosz

Juice Beauty

Very helpful support! Magdalena helped us identify issues with our feed quickly. Great feed management tool.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi,
Milosz from DataFeedWatch here. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support!

Tätskiktsprodukter

Superb app and support! I use it for our Google Shopping feed and will also use it for Bing and Facebook. Worth every cent.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi,
Milosz from DataFeedWatch here. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support!

Kevin's Fine Outdoor Gear & Apparel

Great product, great support. Once the feed is set up properly it requires very little daily management.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad it works well!

VECTOR Sports by Kayezen

This app is critical to organizing and linking your products correctly. The customer service team is incredibly helpful. They guided me through the set-up and within 1 hour, I was up and running with the correct product names, IDs, descriptions, etc. Because a lot of coding was done on the website, this was a pain point but Data Feed Watch was and is the solution!

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your great review and rating! We are so happy you love DataFeedWatch. And our pleasure to support you!

If you need further help, feel free to contact us anytime.

Best,
Milosz

AtPerry's Healing Crystals

The app stopped syncing with shopify at some point, and out of my 7000 advertised products only 46 synced. I found out a week after, and it took them 2 weeks to fix it. This review is dedicated to Sébastien from the customer service which was arrogant with me and unhelpful. Eventually it was solved by stopping to use datafeedwatch and using native shopify sales channels.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Hey,
I am sorry that your DataFeedWatch experience has not met your expectations so far. I would be happy to sort everything out for you.​

We already contacted you, helped fix the problem and refunded the money.

Is there anything else that we could do to turn this 1-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Best,
Milosz

coatcare.dk

The App made it a lot easier to integrate DFW with Shopify. Doesn't hurt either that DFW always have very fast (and great!) support whenever there's an issue.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your great review and your kind words!

Best regards,
Milosz