Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads, Bing, & more!

From $59/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 238 reviews

Moto Loot

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

We use this app to send our products to Facebook, Google and Pinterest. It works great! Staff are always super helpful and get back to you pretty quickly

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks for the great review! If you're looking for some tips and tricks to make the most of your feed, check out our blog: https://www.datafeedwatch.com/blog

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Topologie EU

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Superb customer service by the support team, especially Keith. Managed to fetch Langify v1 fields into Google Merchant Center with ease.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words and review. We're glad that everything works fine with Google Merchant Center now. Have a great day!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Perfect Keto

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

A big shout out to their support team (Keith). As a marketer I understand the consequences of a messed up feed. Especially, when that feed is being used in Facebook DPA ads or Google Shopping Ads. Their support team was really prompt and helped me fix the issue in like 15 minutes. Keep up the good work guys!

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you!
We're glad that we've been able to help you with Facebook DPA ads and Google Shopping.
We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! :-)

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Roots Plants

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, really easy to use. Support team are wonderful too, especially Magdalena, who sorts all of my problems out super quickly, even out of hours sometimes :) Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi,
Thank you so much for the review! Lovely to hear that you had a great experience with our support team. Let us know if there's anything else you need. We're happy to help. 😊

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Crush Wine & Spirits

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Began using this app in 2020 and found it to be the most price-effective way to manage Google Shopping product data for a catalog (1000+ SKU's). Support was super helpful in initial setup creating a small number of data transformations and regular expressions. After a year of using it, I find I log in only occasionally. It just works. Recommended.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi there,
We are really glad to hear that we were able to help you to set and optimize your feed for Google Shopping! It's our goal to help you get the most out of the DataFeedWatch possible.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Tropical Fruit Box

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

These guys are awesome. They'll help you with the feed all the way to make sure everything is working properly. Amazing team.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi!
Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! We really enjoyed helping you to set your feeds.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Leap4ArtNC LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I love this app and the people who work there. It was painless to put my feeds up. Then today when I had errors on my feed from my FB store, they took me through them and what they meant. They asked if I wanted them to fix it or I could--I asked them how much it would cost. Free. I'm definitely continuing with them. I am learning through them and it is pleasant. Note, it may say that they will be back tomorrow--just wait and someone comes on to chat with you--at least this has been that way for me. Tommy B. McDonell, Pinehurst, NC

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi!
Lovely to hear your feedback, thank you for sharing your experience of setting the feeds for your FB store & working with our support team!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

TABLELAB

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 2 months

Works perfectly and great live service! Got my problems solved by Keith in just a few minutes! :) Couldn't be happier about the app and the service.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review!
We're really happy to know that you love our app & 24/7 support!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Ludvig Bjørns Vinhandel

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

Always on point. Before i started using DataFeedWatch i didn't even know what regex. Now i have a whole team of personal trainers when it comes to Regex! I am more than happy about this great service
- Nicklas (Google Ads manager of Generaxion and for Ludvig Bjørns Vinhandel)

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words and review. By the way - I love your store design!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

The Watch Stand

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 6 months

I have tryied to contact them for a week to restore my password and haven't got any response. Affecting my business :(

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi,
I’m really sorry to hear that you didn't got any response.
I already contacted our support and I was told that they replied you twice in the past week. Please check your spam folder, there may be messages from us there
We’re sure that we can get it sorted. Please let us know if you received the messages or contact us via chat. We'll be glad to help you.

Best,
Milosz