WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

Customer Service CRM: WhatsApp API, IG, FB, Email, Live Chat

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

DelightChat omnichannel whatsapp customer service inbox

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

stashfashionboutique

I really gave this app multiple tries wasting several days before leaving this review. It appeared to work at first but then it just quit! It has everything you could want for an all-in-one customer service app if it only worked! Customer Support has been just about non-existent and I opened many tickets. I stayed up many nights to attempt to catch your office hours. It's like looking through a window at your favorite candy only to get inside and it's just a photo. Total let down! I'm so glad I haven't launched my page yet because that would've been embarrassing! Delight, small business owners can lose so much with these types of mistakes. If you're going to offer an app of such importance, take the time to work out the bugs AND offer adequate customer service to assist. Your lack of customer service shows why your CUSTOMER SERVICE APP doesn't work.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Hi Adrienne, this is Preetam co-founder at DelightChat. First, please allow me to express my deepest apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you. I am truly sorry that we did not manage to find the problem that you were facing and get back with a resolution sooner.

We have figured out exactly where things went wrong, and I have personally emailed you a detailed response on how we can get your account working perfectly. It will take 10 minutes at the most.

Furthermore, I am available to get on a call and personally guide you through every step, as well as be there until you and I are both confident that you have fully onboarded to DelightChat and have everything you need to be successful.

We really hold ourselves up to the highest standards when it comes to delivering support to our customers. And it is with my utmost regret that we did not manage to give you the same level of service as we give all our other customers. Of course, that is entirely our fault.

I sincerely urge you to give us one more chance at fixing our mistakes and helping you onboard correctly to DelightChat.

Please do read my email. I eagerly await your response.

Kindest regards,
Preetam Nath
Co-founder, DelightChat

Update: Hey Adrienne, we've been trying to get in touch with you through email. We just want one chance to rectify our mistake and deliver the experience that you were hoping for. I sincerely hope to see your reply soon.