DingDoong: Delivery and Pickup

DingDoong: Delivery and Pickup

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
151 reviews
133 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
133 reviews
December 2, 2022

Die App ist Perfekt, Da wir auch Spielzeug haben was nicht Gleich Lieferbar ist sondern erst nach 3 Tagen, das kann man dort Einstelen. Und die Mit Arbeiter Antworten bei Fragen sehr schnell. einfach super

my-kids-toys
Germany
Time spent using app: 26 days
Omega replied December 4, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App genießen. Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn wir Ihnen weiterhelfen können, und vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns diese super nette Bewertung zu hinterlassen.💗💗💗

November 28, 2022

Great app. We had some problems with the configuration, but the support and service was more than awesome and helped us super fast. Rare to come across this great service!

Kahiwa Bakery
Finland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied November 28, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

November 22, 2022

Faced some issues with the app sync but Anna and her team was very helpful in guiding me thru step by step to resolve them. Also one of the most practical and user friendly Delivery Scheduling apps I could find after a long search

CentrumLeisure | Singapore's Leading Gamesroom Superstore
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Omega replied November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

November 14, 2022

The support team is very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend this app for your store!

The Crude Baker
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 days
Omega replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

November 7, 2022

Very helpful customer support which is super nice to have when you have specific delivery/pickup needs.

Earth Kandee
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Omega replied November 8, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

October 27, 2022

The app is amazing, and the team behind is even better. The customer support is on point. They go above and beyond. This is a key differentiator.

Bayside Foods
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
Omega replied October 27, 2022

Thanks a million for your 5-star review 🤗🥰! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work 🌻 🌞

September 19, 2022

他のアプリと異なり、デフォルトのお届け日時の指定はもちろん、商品ごとにお届け日の期間を設定することも出来るところが良い点です。たとえば、期間限定商品の商品を販売するときなど、とても便利です。
どうしても多少の不具合は出ますが、はじめは原因が分からずいきずまっていましたが、あきらめず、最後まで不具合の原因探し、解決までサポートしてくれました。

チーズガーデン
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Omega replied September 19, 2022

このような素晴らしいレビューを残していただきありがとうございます! 私たちのアプリとサポートチームを気に入っていただけたことを嬉しく思います。 あなたの満足は私たちの優先事項であり、あなたのレビューで確認されているように、私たちは私たちの優れたサービスに誇りを持っています. フィードバックをお寄せいただきありがとうございます。

September 16, 2022

Great App and great CS team support. I used this app for adding a date picker for delivery and pick up. Overall it is an excellent free app for this feature. It would be great if they support switching between multi-language.

yumtongcyuen
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
Omega replied September 16, 2022

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

September 15, 2022

This is by far the best delivery/pickup app. As a local florist I need to make sure we validated a delivery zip prior to checkout but also have a strict control over delivery/pickup dates and time slots. I try numerous other apps and none of them came close to this app. The support team was awesome. A special thanks to Anna for her attentiveness and amazing communication. Most important a very special thanks to Loc for ensuring the app work flawlessly with my theme. Happy Birthday Loc.

DGM Flowers | Fort Lauderdale Florist
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Omega replied September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

September 14, 2022

Excellent app, very easy to set up, and awesome customer service, very willing to help. I highly recommend it!

delaroseflower
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Omega replied September 14, 2022

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.