Delivery Timer Estimated Timer

Delivery Timer Estimated Timer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
81 reviews
81 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 reviews
January 13, 2023

Wow Super fast response helping us install this app. Ran into a display problem and these guys were on it. This app is a must have for your store. Very clean and customizable.

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 12, 2022

Love this app, does exactly what it's supposed to and definitely increased my conversions. It tell you the exact date you will receive your item just like ebay and amazon!

PlushBrush
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 10, 2022

just fine, it does what it is supposed to do, doesn´t really offer anything more. Im pretty satisfied

gochargerzz
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 24, 2022

Installiert und funktioniert wunderbar. Sehr angenehme App! Konfiguration ist sehr einfach und intuitiv!

christian.enderle
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 14, 2022

easy to setup & looks visually clean.
This should help customers make informed decisions and quicker.

Bornchasermafia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
November 3, 2022

ottimo! app molto utile, aumento di conversioni del 20%, la ho sempre utilizzata su tutti gli store.

Marchi Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 2, 2022

Very useful and visually pleasing! Dan from their customer service team was extremely helpful and quick in resolving an issue I had with the app.

SurelyYourStore
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 28, 2022

I really love the app and the customer service is great, they are very helpful ! I highly recommend.

POMGO
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 25, 2022

Great app, looks neat and easy to set up on the product page. Support fast and friendly. Would recommend.

Harrier Trail Running
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 17, 2022

Great Support! They have done a brillant job and they even fixed a bug which came through another third-party-app.

World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months