Reviews (167)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display all offers and provide discounts based on cart contents. It's praised for its seamless integration with other apps and stores, customizable design, and features like Free Shipping and automatic discounts. The support team is efficient and responsive, often resolving issues quickly. Some merchants have successfully used the app for over three years, noting improvements in sales and reduced cart abandonment. The developers are willing to make customizations, sometimes for an additional fee. The app is seen as great value, particularly given its low price point.

February 14, 2024

The team provided exceptional support! They were prompt, efficient, and focused. Highly recommended.

Little Emporium & Co
Australia
3 days using the app
October 30, 2023

Great way to display all offers at one place and offer discount based on products in cart. Must recommended.

R for Rabbit
India
3 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Very unprofessional team. They keep scheduling meetings that they do not join. Support is super bad do not go for this app. There were 2 meetings scheduled at different timings and their team did not join it only to say that there was some issue with Zoho on 2 seperate days apart.

EliteHubs
India
3 days using the app
November 10, 2021

Great developer support and an app that works as described. Definitely has improved conversion rates by making it easier for people to find where to input discount codes.

Sigr
Sweden
Almost 5 years using the app
April 12, 2020

the app was easily integrated into my shopify store along with theme and color preferences I wanted to use

PEAK LABS
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 24, 2022

The app works great and solves some of Shopify's important shortcomings. The customer support is absolute stelar. They went above and beyond with me to solve issues that, as I found out, were not even related to their app. A five star team! Great support!

Ioio Play
Brazil
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 7, 2022

Thank you Lichi for you great support in directing us the right way regarding a problem with the discount falling off after the customer paid. I appreciate your help so much!

The Stencilsmith
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 9, 2020

I'm still in the first days of testing, but the implementation was fast, the assistance very kind and able to solve my issues and the app seems to be working absolutely fine and already improving our customer experience! Simple and effective

Radius
Italy
About 3 years using the app
May 7, 2020

Just started using it, works well thus far : ) Note that if you want to use it with an app that creates draft orders (we have custom options, for example), you need to use a compatible app.

Le Olive
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
July 13, 2020

Great communication and work. They added the kart discount on the right spot and its working fine. Thanks

Cartoonmoi
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app