Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to consolidate offers and automatically apply discounts based on cart contents. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and fast performance. The support team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants have reported increased conversion rates and sales, and an improved customer experience due to the ability to apply discount codes at the cart level. The app is compatible with other apps and can be tailored to specific needs, sometimes for an extra fee.

October 30, 2023

Great way to display all offers at one place and offer discount based on products in cart. Must recommended.

R for Rabbit
India
4 days using the app
February 14, 2024

The team provided exceptional support! They were prompt, efficient, and focused. Highly recommended.

Little Emporium & Co
Australia
Edited November 24, 2022

The app works great and solves some of Shopify's important shortcomings. The customer support is absolute stelar. They went above and beyond with me to solve issues that, as I found out, were not even related to their app. A five star team! Great support!

Ioio Play
Brazil
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 3, 2022

Overall works well, took a couple of tweaks working with support to get it up and running properly. But ever since it's working great.

Simpls
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 7, 2022

Thank you Lichi for you great support in directing us the right way regarding a problem with the discount falling off after the customer paid. I appreciate your help so much!

The Stencilsmith
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 9, 2020

I'm still in the first days of testing, but the implementation was fast, the assistance very kind and able to solve my issues and the app seems to be working absolutely fine and already improving our customer experience! Simple and effective

Radius
Italy
About 3 years using the app
May 7, 2020

Just started using it, works well thus far : ) Note that if you want to use it with an app that creates draft orders (we have custom options, for example), you need to use a compatible app.

Le Olive
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
July 13, 2020

Great communication and work. They added the kart discount on the right spot and its working fine. Thanks

Cartoonmoi
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
May 21, 2021

This app has made it to where I can offer specific discounts to my VIP groups, and being able to stack them is amazing!!! There customer service is great !

Crafty Casey's
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 28, 2022

I have been using this app for three years, and it's great, no issues from their end. The live chat is very helpful. Whenever you have a problem, or you need a theme update, they are always quick to fix the app or set it up.

Muchv Jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app