Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 9, 2023

Your APP now absolutely sucks. While we used it effectively in the past, it now adds code to every product, completely incapacitating our site and requiring us to need professional help. Very disappointing. Actually deserves 0 stars.

The Chicken Pound
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 6, 2023

app does not work anymore! for a long time it used to be a very good working app but since a few daysits broken

Jasminsalbe
Germany
About 3 years using the app
October 11, 2017

Not a bad app however it creates extra discounts I didn't make!

Blossom Boutique Tiptree
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
February 9, 2018

I've had it for one day and already paying off.

Fitlifefashion
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 15, 2018

Better then all the other ones I have looked at

Longrideshields
United States
About 5 years using the app
November 13, 2017

so far so good! I have only just downloaded the app but the first offer was extremely easy to set up

The Milk Boutique
Australia
About 5 years using the app
October 6, 2017

This is a really neat tool. It works!

Vitalisvapor
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 26, 2017

The app works great. Awesome. Must use app for all

The Paper Workshop
India
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited November 19, 2017

Great App. This was the 3rd upsell/cross sell app we tried.

The first one we tried had a requirement to manually edit numerous code files and the instructions to do so weren't all that clear. We gave up half way through since we didn't really know whether we were doing it correct or not.

The second one installed OK, but the popup window with the offer had numerous formatting errors as soon as more than one offer was programmed to display to the user for a given product.

Discounted Upsells installed quickly without any errors, and it only took minutes to configure. We immediately saw a huge uptake in bundled upsells. The App paid for itself in a few days.

Zoomy Leisure
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
May 11, 2018

1. you charge too much. 2 you force me to leave a review. not happy

Dermlab
Australia
Over 4 years using the app