Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1489 reviews
304 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
304 reviews
Edited April 5, 2019

Needs to auto sort by product automatically. Right now it randomly puts products together. Other than thata, its fine.

The Deal Gorilla
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 26, 2019

It is very easy to use. And I like the guide to show me how to use it.

All offers I created is cross-sell type. How to create Upsell type offer?

All offers I created is cross-sell type. How to create Upsell type offer?

All offers I created is cross-sell type. How to create Upsell type offer?

GVIEWIN
China
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 21, 2019

Nice App going to help me increase sales i believe. Easy to use and flexible.
Enjoying my journey. Thank you

Cozystuffshop
Mozambique
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 18, 2019

awesome so far - we shall see if it helps conversions... Time will tell - fingers crossed! Looking forward to being able to see the stats.

The Backpack Rack
Canada
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
March 14, 2019

The setup was quick and easy, no code installs or complicated steps needed. The auto suggestions are also nice.

Factory Authorized Outlet
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited March 9, 2019

Es un poco dificil de utilizar, hay veces que no aparecen los anuncios, no se si es porque estoy en la version de prueba o porque normalmente falla

P4Gaming
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 4, 2019

it's looking ok so far.... probably give a better review once I see it in action with my customers....

Vyral Gadgets
Australia
Time spent using app: 19 days
March 3, 2019

LOOKS nice ill know in a week to hearly for me to know at this point.................................thx!

MyPosh.co
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 1, 2019

Works well for me so far, with easy installation. Will try it in action the coming days. Hopefully it will generate a bunch of sales!

Brush White 2.0
Sweden
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 28, 2019

I just finished setting up my first upsell. It was easy to setup with straight forward instructions. Hopefully, this increases my cart value.

The Future Gentleman
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months