Booster: Discounted Upsells

Booster: Discounted Upsells

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1489 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
January 6, 2020

Se ve todo bien por el momento. Tendria que pasar los dias de prueba para poder dar una critica mejor.

Rosasdumal
Argentina
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 26, 2019

Not sure how its going to work as this request is too early. But easy to set up. now filling space .

Babble & Hemp
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 21, 2019

Just installed and was prompted to leave a review without using it. However, during the test it seemed to have gotten the product wrong.. Giving 3 stars because it forces to leave a review without actually giving you a sufficient amount of time to use the app before deciding how good it actually is.

Glitter and Ore
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 9, 2019

I have not yet tried it will use and update the review.

qwertyuiolmncxsertyujncdrtyhbcxertgcxertvcx

Soul & Peace
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited April 13, 2019

Looking forward see the change. Just installed - will update soon....................................

Hippielegant
Israel
Time spent using app: 29 days
April 7, 2019

its making me put this review its making me put this review its making me put this review its making me put this review its making me put this review its making me put this review

Teddy Baldassarre
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
April 3, 2019

i used this app to inprove my sell ill like it better if does show ofers on my home page . very helpful

frozcool
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 25, 2019

haven't tried it yet but will see how it goes in a few weeks and come back to update my review at that point

Lily Trotters
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
February 14, 2019

good so far, but would like to customise colours more, thanks. gonna keep it for the free trial and see.. not so keen on pop ups in general though

Wondrwood
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 4, 2019

Was expecting to be able to provide a downsell in case they decline the initial upsell. Also, it doesn´t show the item discounted on the cart, you have to scroll down/look down where you checkout to see the " -$xx discount ". Would be more helpful if it could reflect the discount already in the cart summary.

Soho & Stone
Spain
Time spent using app: 21 days