Reviews (882)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for businesses with numerous SKUs due to its advanced search functionality. It's praised for enhancing website search experiences with fast, accurate AI-powered results. The app is user-friendly, customizable, and provides valuable data for marketing strategies. Features like dynamic banners, synonym search results, and specific page redirection are particularly appreciated. Support is noted as responsive and knowledgeable. The app offers a free trial and is reported to boost conversion rates and sales.

May 16, 2022

Love it. Simple for me to figure out. Great for customers to find exactly what they are looking for! I also love know what they are looking for. We are adding patterns we know that are wanted. Andrew was great to work with and helped us through set up and made it easy and quick.

Duke & Fox
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 19, 2022

Application super complète, il faut que je me penche sur l'ensemble des fonctionnalisés mais c'est clair que c'est beaucoup plus qu'une barre de recherche !! Il est possible de faire de l'UP sales vraiment bien ciblé avec cet outil. Merci à Valentin Soler, l'expert de l'outil, pour son accompagnement.

Evolve Skateboards France
France
About 1 year using the app
October 20, 2022

Great Product, and great customer service provided by JP. JP provided an extensive, and through training for our staff. We really enjoyed the software.

Cascada Showers
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 4, 2021

Chris has been fantastic showing me the advantages of this search engine. Excellent support, user-friendly and affordable.

Micro DOT Helmet Co
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2020

This app has been so easy and great. Integrated really well and simply, it improves the search bar so well and we can't find anything else like it, so helpful. Good outcomes straight away, very recommended. Looks professional in website too

Poole Harbour Watersports
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 7, 2023

Egor was extremally helpful and walked us through the process. Doofinder is going to help our site grow!!!!

Storehouse Foods
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 10, 2021

Doofinder has been a game changer for our website helping customers find what they're looking for with filterable, relevant results. Setup was easy, support has been great. I couldn't recommend this app enough.

Bicycle Warehouse
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 16, 2023

Doofinder is a very dynamic search bar. Our customers love it. Aleksandra walked us through all the settings and made sure all our issues were fixed quickly. Looking forward to more collaboration and continued success!

VancouverWoodworks
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 18, 2022

DooFinder has been a massive improvement in our search bar. It provides great image-based results, with lots of suggestions to help customers find what they are looking for. I use the stats on what customers are looking for to quickly improve listings and information, as well as what new items to add.
The staff at DooFinder were extremely helpful and trained me on using the app. Rocco went above and beyond to make sure we were set up for success!

Roeda
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 6, 2023

So far an excellent experience with the results and the functionality of the app not to mention the fantastic support from Egor Y.

PJ Trailers Canada, Inc.
Canada
About 1 year using the app