PRODUCT SEARCH BAR & FILTERS

PRODUCT SEARCH BAR & FILTERS

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
604 reviews
604 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
604 reviews
December 3, 2021

This App is awesome. Now people can search very easy for our products. The best is, that we are able to redirect searches or let them only find products we have in stock. There is so much more the App can do. Tau helped us to find the right and best plan for us. Thanks Tau for all your help.

Fehrenbach Black Forest Clocks and German Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 2, 2021

Me gustó de la aplicación que se puede visualizar inmediatamente el menú que se despliega. Muy buena atención al cliente vía telefónica

Editorial Compass
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 30, 2021

Shawn has been very helpful throughout the whole process and convinced us to try the platform. He's always been very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you Shawn!

Two Feathers Brighton
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 29, 2021

Ivan is very helpful. I am excited about utilizing the product. Ivan has been available when needed and I will continue to get the added support needed from Ivan throughout the year.

Fluent Trends
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 29, 2021

Great app. Makes searches for customers way easier. Kiran is very helpful and has consistently helped us making changes to the app.

BuyRite Electric
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 24, 2021

This help my business grow exponentially, made searching for product so much easier for my customers.
Ivan is account manager he went above and beyond helping us getting this product fit to exact needs. i must amazing customer service. thank you guys!

Smoketokes
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited November 24, 2021

We just completed our free trial with Doofinder and have been very happy so far in the improvement in our search results and ease of search. We had a search bar app previously, but it doesn't compare to Doofinder. We have also found the customer service so far to be very helpful. Christian has been our representative, and has been very helpful with questions along the way. The app is a little pricey, and they count number of requests differently than I would expect to determine pricing. Only negative is that they also add in an extra (hidden) charge for using the search bar on mobile devices. They should probably be up front about that charge in the pricing plan they put on their home page.

High Plains Prospectors
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 24, 2021

We have tried a few search bar extensions for our website, but this one works great and the service received from Jovil was clear and easy for us as the background user for our website. The auto learning technology really enhances our users ability to search and makes it easier and nicer to signpost customers to our search bar. We would highly recommend to others to try the free trial and get a feel for this great tool.

Conservation Resources (UK) Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 23, 2021

Es una excelente aplicación, recomendada en un 100%, las respuesta por inconvenientes por parte del personal es muy buena y oportuna solucionan de manera rápida. FELICITACIONES.

www.Multillantas.co
Colombia
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 20, 2021

Kiran does a great job with educating DooFinder's app features. The feedback from our customers has been very exciting with the holiday season upon us. We are thrilled to be using this app!

10 Second Racing
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months