Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website search functionality, making it more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for handling large inventories and delivering precise search results, even with typos. The app offers valuable data analytics, positively impacting conversion rates and sales. Features like banner ads for promotions and dynamic reranking are appreciated. It's easy to install with a responsive support team, suitable for both small and large stores, and known for its speed and ease of use.

October 19, 2022

We are giving this app a try. The customer service provided by Santiago was superb and he was very helpful.

A-1 Tool, Inc.
United States
10 months using the app
August 31, 2022

Valentín Soler a été d'une grande aide, de bons conseils et super disponible !! J attends avec impatience de voir l'évolution de mes ventes sur l'eshop

lespetitsbohemes
France
10 months using the app
July 8, 2022

Ein MUSS für jeden Shop!! Die Funktionen sind vielfältig und können sehr viel an der Conversion Rate ausmachen. Wir haben durch die App Doofinder unsere Verkäufe um mindestens 30% steigern können. Was mich am meisten motiviert hat diese Bewertung zu schreiben ist der einzigartige, sehr professionelle und schnelle Support. Grüße und ein großes Dankeschön geht raus an Sefkan. Ich kann die App jedem empfehlen!! Lasst auch von Sefkan beraten und genießt diesen einmaligen Support :) Sefkan

UNISUPPS
Germany
10 months using the app
December 2, 2022

Dominic is absolutely awesome! He has patience like none other! It took a month for me to sit down and check out this app and I am blown away. It combines the great options of multiple apps into one and more! Seriously, worth checking it out!

ScrubHaven
United States
10 months using the app
November 30, 2022

This app has helped my search issues. Daniel Peachy from doofinder is the best! He is full of knowledge of this app and makes it easy for me to use! He is the greatest!!

Plum Creek Kennel Supply
United States
10 months using the app
April 21, 2021

Just started using the app and love it already. It's user friendly and the customer service is awesome. Kiran answered all my questions, was great about calling on time, and was very patient. The only thing I don't appreciate is that to have the app sync with shopify more than once per day is a paid feature, so any newly added products during the day won't show up until after the sync point. I think this should just come built in to the app.

birds & words {a home boutique}
United States
10 months using the app
March 31, 2023

Doofinder has completely changed the game! It has transformed my business. Kieran has been incredibly helpful and patient as we integrated this app into our platform. He has been so prompt and quick to answer every one of our questions, and gave us a quick and simple solution to any issue we faced. Tailored service and advice to your store, your market, and your audience. Extremely knowledgeable and the best customer support I have ever experienced!

KINGTOYS.ca
Canada
9 months using the app
November 24, 2022

Super cool app. The customer service is amazing. It does everything that I need and more. Also, it's super fast.

Moog Audio
Canada
10 months using the app
February 1, 2023

This is an amazing app with the nicest rep! Thanks, guys. It really updates the look of our website and its so easy for customers to use.

D & D Collectibles
United States
10 months using the app
March 22, 2022

Excelente APP, super practica y fácil de usar. También cuentan con excelente atención al cliente. te guían en todo momento.

Rigaonline
Panama
10 months using the app