Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for businesses with numerous SKUs due to its advanced search functionality. It's praised for enhancing website search experiences with fast, accurate AI-powered results. The app is user-friendly, customizable, and provides valuable data for marketing strategies. Features like dynamic banners, synonym search results, and specific page redirection are particularly appreciated. Support is noted as responsive and knowledgeable. The app offers a free trial and is reported to boost conversion rates and sales.

March 30, 2023

looks great! Looking forward to my new adventure with Doofinder. Many thanks to Egor for all his efforts to help answer my questions!

Gifts For Difficult Mothers
Canada
12 months using the app
Edited August 9, 2021

Great add on for our website. Has made it easier for customers to find what they are searching for.

Curtainshop.com 541 Main St. New Rochelle NY 10801 1.866.940.1200
United States
12 months using the app
January 28, 2021

We are using it, great app! Cris was excellent to work with, with an excellent customer service, knows the product very well and is always very attentive to give good support and maximize the use of the app

CompuBoutique
United States
12 months using the app
November 28, 2022

Super easy to use! Awesome customizable search bar!
Eli was a great help with getting us going with this app and checking back to make sure all was going well!

Steady Clothing
United States
12 months using the app
May 4, 2022

Me ayudo Christian, ¡increíble su atención y ayuda!
Buenísima la aplicación tanto para clientes como para las vendedoras.

Blackburn
Chile
12 months using the app
September 12, 2022

Excellent app for search functionality. Its super fast and accurate. I am happy using it and highly recommend to give it a try.

CrazyNeon
United States
12 months using the app
October 26, 2021

Awesome add-on! Jovil helped guide me through the whole process. Super easy to use and a vast amount of data so that you can help increase your sales.

SPTools
United States
11 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Yegor is the best DooFinder rep out there! We really appreciate all of his help figuring out this super helpful addition to our Shopify.

Pendleton Round-Up
United States
11 months using the app
January 3, 2023

Alfa has been lovely to work with. She is clear and walks you through every step in set up and stats. Thank you

Distractions Clothing
Canada
11 months using the app
February 1, 2023

Doofinder nos gusto mucho y estamos seguros que ayudará a incremenatar las ventas, la atención es personalizada, el acompañamiento y el soporte siempre oportuno. Recomendamos integrar Doofindergracias a Ferrán Garcia por el apoyo

waldospruebas
Mexico
11 months using the app