Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website search functionality with intelligent suggestions and auto-completion. It's easy to integrate, requires no coding, and provides valuable data analytics. Features like promotional banner ads and dynamic reranking are appreciated. Merchants report improved customer satisfaction, increased sales, and better SEO. The app effectively manages large product catalogs and offers a free trial. The support team is known for their expertise and assistance.

December 11, 2020

The support team and app is great! I have seen a significant increase in conversion since using DooFinder. The great thing is the customization you can do. I'm not quit sure how I did search before finding DooFinder!

Flip Aquatics
United States
2 months using the app
February 22, 2023

Alex was very helpful and persistence! He made it very easy and Doofinder will add value to my website!

Chicken Little Shop
Canada
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2022

App is amazing. helps customers find what they are looking for. Customer service is great. We have found the system to be easy to use with shopify and helps us out a ton. Ghost Boards

Ghost Long Board
United States
2 months using the app
Edited November 17, 2020

Excellent product and support. Clear easy to use dashboard with relevant stats, does exactly what it says and reasonably priced. 30 day trial offered.

EasyMeds Pharmacy
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
February 21, 2023

Thank you Alex for the time spent to really help understand the app and how it works. Amazing customer service, very knowledgeable, and very detailed.

Garden Effects -Indoor and Outdoor Gardening Supplies
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2023

Sulaiman has been extremely helpful and informative in talking me through all of the benefits as well as setting up the program. He thoroughly explained all of the features and took the time to listen to and answer any additional questions I had.

Kid's Stuff Superstore
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 16, 2021

Great customer service during the trial version and after. Follow up is excellent and the product works well too.

Black Market UTV
United States
2 months using the app
March 16, 2021

Thank you Doo Finder for this fab app which I can see is already working wonders, but would never have been installed were it not for the awesome, patient and knowledgeable Rick Herrrell. Wonderful customer support!

Tenderleaf Toys
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 14, 2022

Herramienta muy útil, mucho más avanzado que cualquier otro buscador, con opción de ver tus gráficas de rendimiento y excelente atención del personal para resolver tus dudas

El Cedro - Ferreteria y Hogar
Mexico
2 months using the app
November 15, 2022

I have tried this app for 2 months with 3 different websites, and Santiago been helping me, all the time with the best Customer Service, every time that I need it Help he was there, as well as giving me instructions over the phone or by email.
the app it performing very well. Very easy to use!

Wheels Below Retail
United States
2 months using the app