PRODUCT SEARCH BAR & FILTERS

PRODUCT SEARCH BAR & FILTERS

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
600 reviews
600 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
600 reviews
February 10, 2021

Early days but seems to be a really good app - really helpful staff who talked through the whole thing with me. Looking forward to hopefully higher conversion rates!

The Yard Equine
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
February 9, 2021

Amazing search, you can almost find anything with this search. Also the customer service is amazing! Kiran was very helpful in integrating their system into ours and help with any customization. Highly recommended.

LM Treasures
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 5, 2021

App was excellent - improved our conversion rate right away and was simple to install and set up. Excellent support from Rob through the process.

Philip Jones Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 4, 2021

Kiran was courteous and prompt with his assistance in getting the doofinder app setup. We are happy with our new search functionality.

Ditalia
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
February 4, 2021

Doofinder has been excellent with its customer service and has great features for customers. Susmit was great and very knowledgeable.

HiLife Vitamins
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 3, 2021

Great App, easy to install and super intuitive. Even better support. Definitely helped us as we're a wine store with items that have funny spelling so this has helped us convert those sales.

Le Du's Wines
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 3, 2021

Awesome app! Susmit was extremely helpful setting up and was there for any queries or questions we had. Wonderful customer service!

VAPOR SHOP DIRECT DISTRO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 3, 2021

At first i had a short trial with the App to see if it would enhance our site and sure it did. Susmit was extremely helpful setting up and was quick to respond to any questions or help i needed. Highly Recommend!

Vapor Shop Direct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 28, 2021

We are using it, great app! Cris was excellent to work with, with an excellent customer service, knows the product very well and is always very attentive to give good support and maximize the use of the app

CompuBoutique
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited January 25, 2021

We are using this app to set up custom search results and discover missed opportunities from searches. It was very helpful so far and so are the people. Luis showed me everything I need to know and made sure the app was installed on our website properly.

Cap and Gown Direct
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month