Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless Shopify integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates exchange rates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and real-time currency switcher. Merchants appreciate the customization options that align with their store's branding. It's free, easy to install, and comes with responsive customer support. Many credit it with boosting international sales and enhancing customer experience.

July 11, 2018

Great App! it helps my business and recommend this app to other entrepreneurs or store owner.

Vanrhyzshop
Singapore
2 months using the app
July 23, 2019

i used this currency converter with a free plan.its really a good experience with BEST currency converter with my store and its easy to use

SKULLERS
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 7, 2017

How do I set up the format section (I mean the place where {{amount}} is written), because since I changed my primary currency the currency menu is not effecting the prices

Bugshe
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
October 14, 2018

Great app. The free version is highly functional but the paid one is well worth the extra cost for the additional functionality

ICE Cannabis Athletica
Canada
4 days using the app
November 30, 2018

I don't know how to change the placement of the app when it seen not suit my theme. That is a problem for my website

Rubymen
China
3 months using the app
April 2, 2018

Very efficient, easy install!
Thank you!

Cozy And Smart
Canada
2 months using the app
May 24, 2017

Easy to use, looks good and works!

Literally just get this app!

Officialmagni
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
January 22, 2021

Good, easy to set up I just have instaled. Will see what more can you do in the settings, but so far does the job.

Utilefy Store
Brazil
2 months using the app
April 17, 2018

It works good to so i recommend it.

Athleisure Letics
Canada
2 months using the app
September 28, 2020

Cool app but increase page loading time abit which is not good. Rest so far its going good just tested it for few currencies.

Sneakers Hive
Canada
2 months using the app