Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and customizable design. Merchants appreciate the easy setup, prompt customer service, and the ability to mark favorite currencies. However, some reported issues with the currency converter feature not working for certain currencies. The app is praised for enhancing the shopping experience, resolving customer confusion, and boosting international sales.

November 5, 2018

Easy to use app, got it because of the message on the checkout page but that’s only with the paid version. Had a couple issues after installation but customer service was super quick and fixed the issue in no time. Love being able to offer the option on my page.

So, I'm Basic.
Canada
4 days using the app
January 3, 2018

I like how it works smoothly!! great job, developers!!!

All Yours And More
Morocco
4 days using the app
August 23, 2016

Thank you so much!, im about to see how it all works! hopefully I can upgrade soon!

Pacific Kids Songs Learning Resources
New Zealand
4 days using the app
Edited June 7, 2017

After finishing the installation, it shows the currency picker below the cart icon automatically.
I just added the script to the left of the cart icon and it showed two currency pickers.
Where did the first one come from?
I still can't find how to remove the first one.
Does it just occur in the FREE version?

Topdealsnow
United States
6 days using the app
March 20, 2021

I am using this app to change currencies in my store . I think this is a good app because it is helpful for customers with a different currency from the US

Pet Ralemay
United States
4 days using the app
December 27, 2019

ottima ap gratuita e a pagamento se si vuole aumentare il numero di valuto e altri servizi, per cambiare valuta.

MRK Home Design
Italy
About 5 hours using the app
Edited June 18, 2019

This is a very good app for my Shopify store. Thanks a lot to the people who composed this app. Thank you !

Cool and Fun things
China
About 5 hours using the app
Edited July 13, 2020

I'm not satisfied with this app, first the FAQ can hardly be called that as it just shows 2 instructions. Support team can only help with technical issues not design issues e.g. station the converter in 1 place on your homepage, instead it floats with you through everywhere you scroll. Also replies come quite late however this could be due to a time difference..?

Venus La Femme
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
December 2, 2020

Fantastic app! It works really greet and i hope the currencies wil automatically change on IP. Ill recommend it!

Statureshapes
Netherlands
About 5 hours using the app
December 10, 2018

Amazing!!! Thanks so much guys!!! Check out my store at www.lokoearth.com for awesome apparel and premium prints.

Loko Earth
Canada
About 5 hours using the app