Reviews (9,484)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and customizable design. Merchants appreciate the easy setup, prompt customer service, and the ability to mark favorite currencies. However, some reported issues with the currency converter feature not working for certain currencies. The app is praised for enhancing the shopping experience, resolving customer confusion, and boosting international sales.

June 26, 2023

Good app, super easy to use and install. Adds massive benefits to your website. Small gripe would be that while changing the product options the initial currency appears before it gets calculated, but that is normal I guess. So far, it is a positive experience.

Haimus Shop
Bulgaria
5 days using the app
August 20, 2019

easiest money converter to use.. great for my little online shop to add different country currency and look nice

PHYSIKAY
Canada
About 7 hours using the app
May 14, 2020

good, actually ,i have no idea... i hope it could work well~~ thank you ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hola Bomber
China
About 7 hours using the app
Edited May 25, 2020

I used this app the works perfectly converting the prices but one of my product sale price shows the code 49.99.
not good app.

FitMates Co™
Australia
8 days using the app
April 21, 2020

very good app ..i recommend it for good bussines make sure you download the app and enjoy its features

richyjewels
Nigeria
About 7 hours using the app
Edited September 21, 2019

la verdad una buena aplicación fácil de usar familiar y comprendida por los compradores y vendedores de la ciudad

ApoloXco
Spain
About 7 hours using the app
January 28, 2018

its very useful and cool i use the free plan but i would like more for the free option

Muir Inventory
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
July 12, 2020

made the add to cart button not work, got 0 sales since I downloaded this app

It ruined my entire store

CARTOONSIFY
Belgium
8 days using the app
June 17, 2018

Have not went through the full app but so far so good

Winelogic
United States
5 days using the app
Edited August 18, 2020

The app is perfect for what it sets out to achieve, however, the design of the app on our store didn't fit well on mobile. We tried applying the app on the venture theme, but when putting the app on the site, it budges the cart symbol out of position. For this reason, we did not proceed using the application. Everything else was perfect.

J'Adore Therapy
United Kingdom
5 days using the app