Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and customizable design. Merchants appreciate the easy setup, prompt customer service, and the ability to mark favorite currencies. However, some reported issues with the currency converter feature not working for certain currencies. The app is praised for enhancing the shopping experience, resolving customer confusion, and boosting international sales.

October 31, 2022

fdsgsahgshsahadfhagsafhasfhadhahahahfahaadfbADBGjkaghJAKGHkjghKJGHkghKJGkjghKAJFHKJahfkjAHKJahgkjGHKjaKJH

Nocted
Romania
1 day using the app
July 16, 2020

I use this app to cater to all my customers not just in the US but outside the US as well. I highly recommending this app!

Be Boujee Boutique llc
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 22, 2021

its completely broken... I don't know why so much good ratings when I can't install it and the service never helped me.

JCP Stores
Dominican Republic
1 day using the app
May 3, 2023

good currency converter app xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Splndr.
Pakistan
About 22 hours using the app
February 2, 2020

very goodProvide useful, constructive feedback.
Talk about a range of elements, including customer service.
Be detailed, specific, and honest.
Leave out links and personal information.
Keep it civil and friendly.
Feel free to update your review if needed.
Check you've got the right domain name or company.
Proofread your review.

CoffeeVio
India
About 1 hour using the app
March 7, 2021

Good app. Min number of countries for free. I'm starting to use it looks like its good. Just starting

leatherthirst
India
About 21 hours using the app
February 20, 2021

It'a great app , they purpose a free trial for an 30 days , and it's amazing for beginners, it works good .

Illumidog.tech
France
About 1 hour using the app
September 23, 2020

nice app it's very easy and simple to use and it's free good choice !!!!!! This app is very helpful

CharlesBrent
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Edited March 11, 2023

Terrible! It doesn't work on my website and the support don't give answers or solve the problem. I would like to solve this and use the app but, still difficult.

Zenzuy
Brazil
1 day using the app
May 2, 2020

Great app i love to use it for my shops. Thank you very much fot this appppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

StimuONE
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app