Reviews (295)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its fully automated order process, making coffee business management straightforward. It offers a variety of gourmet coffee, grind options, and sizes, with fair pricing and educational resources. The app is recognized for its responsive customer service, quick shipping, and inventory control. It's also easy to integrate with Shopify, making it ideal for those looking to start a coffee company.

December 22, 2023

I've been nothing but impressed with Dripshipper! The coffee is outstanding. They've been responsive to help requests and even some stupid questions I had.

Sakonnet Coffee
United States
27 days using the app
November 28, 2023

I'm very satisfied with the support I received today from Haroon. very professional who has mastered the subject. His response was quick, and he was able to resolve all the issues within a few minutes.

Thank you, Haroon.

Wes

Your Nature Vibes
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 6, 2023

I have been using Dripshipper for a long time and I have never had any issues. They have gotten my orders shipped in a timely matter and my customers have not been disappointed. Thank you Dripshipper for having my back !!

PenZolly's Coffee Cafe
United States
10 months using the app
October 25, 2023

I've been running my eCommerce coffee business for a month with Dripshipper now and not only have I ordered many of the products for myself and my family my customers have been ordering in droves from me with huge smiles and satisfaction! I highly recommend them as an eCommerce coffee solution.

Friggen Cawfee
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 19, 2023

Terrible experience. They charged 100 times for those label rejections. Zero support. Should I mention the printed labels look like a toilet paper in real life? They feel so cheap in your hands I wanted to cry. My home printer does a better job. Also they seem to make money not on selling coffee but on rejecting your labels. Just go to another supplier - save money. Wasted many months on this for nothing.

HEDONIST COFFEE
United States
6 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Good app very responsive

Jubilant Bay Coffee
United States
13 days using the app
July 12, 2023

I've just join Dripshipper community not long, and love the products and services they provide. Whenever i have a bunch of questions they are always patient and professionally giving me thorough and prompt answers. They walk me through step by step. My favorite part is the weekly meeting, and getting emails from the CEO!

café la maison J.
United States
3 months using the app
July 6, 2023

So far, so good...It has allowed me to establish a brand presence quickly and efficiently. I look forward to future improvements that help me grow my business and reach new customers.

Maximum Effort Coffee Company
United States
11 months using the app
October 16, 2023

It's really good! I launched my store just a few days ago, and so far it's running great. The support team is always ready to help and answer any questions you have in the same day. Great service all around!

Smiley Face Coffee
Germany
3 months using the app
October 6, 2023

The worst experience I’ve ever had with a company. Any and every name I chose was not allowed. When asked why they said it sounded similar to other businesses. I tried three different names and wasted a lot of time on this.. horrible experience! I do not recommend!

50 Caliber
United States
About 1 month using the app