Dripshipper US Dropshipping

Dripshipper US Dropshipping

From $30/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
219 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
January 24, 2023

There has been importing issues recently but from what I understand, it's for optimization of the app which could only mean it's getting good. I hope they'll have more better features and finally have tea on their catalog.

Great support too! I thank Raheel for answering my questions patiently. Thanks!

Hot Mary
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry there has been an importing issue recently.

If your issue hasn't been resolved, please reach out to our live chat inside the app, and we will get it resolved for you right away.

June 28, 2022

I like that Dripshipper has great products and gives you the option to have your store built for you. I'd like a little more customization options (specifically the ability to put different blends/flavors into pods). Ease of use is fantastic but the margins are fairly slim.

Upper East Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thanks for your review! We recently added more coffees for the pods. So I hope you can check them out!

May 17, 2022

I have used this program for years and have loved it. More options on labels (including color) and more options for single serve and single serve packaging would be great but beyond that, I am very happy with the service.

MotoMilitant Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

We added some more coffees for the k-style cups. I recommend you check them out!

Thanks for your review!

February 3, 2021

Honestly without Danny help I never could do this. My store has'nt sold much but I see the potential. I chose the turnkey system. Be careful when you start and make sure things are correct before you go facebook and google

BarkStreet Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

December 14, 2020

Very interesting App, especially for the sale of a personalized coffee; the product, tried on several occasions, is of high quality and has a wide choice. The documentary material of the product sold should certainly be improved, in order to offer customers more detail. In particular, there is no useful documentation for some new proposed cafes or poor descriptions...a little bit. In any case recommended company because it allows you to create your own personalized brand...perhaps more freedom in the choice of labels would not hurt.

Kanuni Coffee
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

I hope you can check out our custom labels feature where you can upload a label of your design.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

August 11, 2020

I really like this app! So far so good. I do wish shipping and fulfillment was quicker. This is really helping me brand mu business.

FANG Fuel Coffee Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 22, 2020

This app is pretty easy to use once you figure it out. There could be more step-by-step instructions on how to navigate but overall I am extremely pleased with the products. So far I have thoroughly enjoyed the blends that I have tried.

Kami‘s Krafts
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
May 31, 2020

Pro's. This app has given me the opportunity to find a great niche with US based products. The free shipping is a life saver. It has given me the ability to build a brand with very little overhead. The coffee is delicious.

Con's: The free labels. (a critique more than a complaint). I am appreciative of them, but it seems like the generic design could pop a little more. Starting out, the labeling system is a catch 22. Designing your own labels really increases overhead when you aren't making enough sales to justify the cost of custom labels.

The Temecula Roaster does a really good job with the generic label print outs. The Old Chicago Roaster labels are often smeared when delivered and lack quality. The coffee from both organizations is great, which is why I utilize both roasters.

Firehawk Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
The Doughty Organization replied June 8, 2020

**UPDATE**
Old Chicago Coffee Co. switched to a new label that is the same size... but satin, glossy and weatherproof. This will prevent the smearing mentioned in the review and look much higher quality. The old labels were more like matte paper and are no longer used. All shipments now have this new label from Old Chicago Coffee Co.

Thank you for the feedback. I want to make sure we work hard to turn those 4 stars into 5. I am going to see what we can do! I'm open to adjusting our templates. Please send a message to us and ask for Danny. If you had a good example for the free label templates, perhaps we can review it and see if we can get that to replace a current design. We have design resources if you have a look-alike you're interested in.

May 12, 2020

I used this app to startup my online coffee business, def would be tough for anyone to make money using this service though as you must pay $10.77 and hope to sell 12oz of coffee for $15 -$17. And a pound for $15+ which you'll be lucky to sell for anything above $18. In my opinion they provide great service and great to help you get started, but not feasible for long term businesses. Plus $25 monthly fee on top of paying 75% of your profits to them. Look elsewhere before getting started and compare prices. Overall im happy with my experiences so far but the prices are just way to high.

Coffee Plz
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
May 6, 2020

Easy to set up and get started. Friendly customer support. I ordered samples and they came just as described. The only issue I have (which is why the 4-star rating was given) is that there is no way to have your store name appear on customer bank statements. If I go to "Rimfire Coffee" and buy something, my bank statement should show "Rimfire Coffee", not "Old Chicago Coffee". This is a monumental hurdle in building customer trust. None of my other product suppliers (Spocket, etc.) have this issue - all charges show "Rimfire Coffee" regardless of the vendor. If they can fix this, I will edit this to five stars as this is the only issue/concern I have.

Rimfire Coffee Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
The Doughty Organization replied May 6, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for the review. You can change your store settings to show your name on a customer bank statement. Our charge to your account for the cost of goods sold will show the supplier name, but not on your customer bank statement. Only on your bank statement for the cost of goods sold. What your customer sees on their bank statement is based on your Shopify store settings, so we don't control that.