DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

141 - 150 of 295 reviews

L & M Kee

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I have used the app for almost a year and even paid for the annual subscription. I will not renew because the products are too high priced to make any profits.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you found the products expensive. To be transparent, we operate as an open marketplace, so the suppliers set their own rates, and we mandate that they offer at minimum a 30% margin, but since a lot of the products are made in the US with high quality materials in small batches, prices do tend to be higher.

However with that being said, the higher price points comes with an opportunity for happier customers and repeat business as our suppliers offer higher quality products and faster shipping times than many other dropshipping platforms.

We take all feedback into consideration and we do appreciate the opportunity to improve!

I will reach out directly to see if there's anything we can do to help.

Thanks a lot,

Spencer, DropCommerce Founder

The Fashionality

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I'm surprised at how fast I was able to add products to my store. It was easy and I made my first order within the first few days

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

We've designed our business to help you get started in a few hours, not a few weeks. We're glad to hear that it's working :)

Thanks for the feedback, and we wish you the best!
- DropCommerce Support Team

lasslady

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

please be noted that website https://charlotpreuve.com/ that is one of your suppliers is dropshipper and import its products from this website https://www.ccwholesaleclothing.com/ that has shopify app called MY ONLINE FASHION STORE
be aware plz and I need to have more option to try more suppliers to trust in your app, if you can provide me with a trail plan for a month I will be appreciated

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hi there,

We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. The supplier has been removed.

I reached out to you directly by email to help getting your trial set up.

Thanks,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Quick Enterprise Group

Location Canada
Time spent using app 22 days

I thing this drop shipping platform is great to use. It's fast to place orders and the service is great.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We're so glad that you like our platform and our service :)

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Frisky Pet Hub

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I have just processed the first order my store received and found the integration very straightforward and simple. A few mouse clicks was all it took to send the order to the supplier.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for your review! Congrats on processing your first order :)

We look forward to your continued success with our platform.

Thanks again,

Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Rexces

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It was easy to use. Quality products. Payment plans are worth your money. Would recommend for others to use.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying it :)

Thanks for the review!
- DropCommerce Support Team

Nova Queens

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Super easy to process orders. Great quality products, but could be a bigger selection. Great shipping dates as well

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

We're adding new suppliers every week :)

If you have any specific brands that you want to see added to DropCommerce, let us know!

And thanks for the review! We wish you the best!

- DropCommerce Support Team

I Love Local

Location Canada

The team had done a great job connecting and sourcing products from high quality North American businesses. In a time where international shipping is tough, being able to work with North American brands is a huge relief.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We're happy to have you on board, and we look forward to working together :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Acimahs

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I've been using this for a couple of weeks now and so far its good,when I have any issues customer support has been been very supportive..

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

We're here to help!

Thanks for the feedback :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

AR FAMN

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I am happy to find a great selection of US and EU products to put in my store. I feel that their fee is reasonable, the site is very user friendly and integrated seamlessly with my Shopify. Importing product to my store was a breeze. The customer service is prompt and very helpful, so nice to have something reliable! In the future, I hope to see more supplier options, and product reviews added.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 29 30
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 29 30